Colleges in OK
102 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.
| Institution | Type | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) | Enrollment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATA CollegeTulsa | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $40,823 | 193 |
| Autry Technology CenterEnid | Public · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $40,389 | 259 |
| Broken Arrow Beauty CollegeBroken Arrow | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,722 | 71 |
| Caddo Kiowa Technology CenterFort Cobb | Public · Less than two-year | $-28 | Not reported | $21,576 | 108 |
| Cameron UniversityLawton | Public · Four-year | $10,912 | 30.7% | $40,118 | 2,492 |
| Canadian Valley Technology CenterEl Reno | Public · Two-year | $12,871 | Not reported | $31,355 | 614 |
| Carl Albert State CollegePoteau | Public · Two-year | $14,607 | Not reported | $34,117 | 1,308 |
| Central Oklahoma CollegeOklahoma City | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $21,213 | 477 |
| Central Technology CenterDrumright | Public · Less than two-year | $2,674 | Not reported | $36,351 | 533 |
| Chisholm Trail Technology CenterOmega | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $27,170 | 34 |
| Clary Sage CollegeTulsa | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $28,954 | 415 |
| College of the Muscogee NationOkmulgee | Public · Two-year | $13,940 | Not reported | Not reported | 222 |
| Columbia College - Fort SillFort Sill | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $45,378 | Not reported |
| Community Care CollegeTulsa | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $28,954 | 493 |
| Connors State CollegeWarner | Public · Two-year | $10,199 | Not reported | $38,469 | 2,076 |
| Durant Institute of Hair DesignDurant | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 41 |
| East Central UniversityAda | Public · Four-year | $8,683 | 34.4% | $44,962 | 2,467 |
| Eastern Oklahoma County Technology CenterChoctaw | Public · Less than two-year | $6,904 | Not reported | $49,311 | 115 |
| Eastern Oklahoma State CollegeWilburton | Public · Two-year | $10,830 | Not reported | $38,658 | 964 |
| Elite Beauty CollegeMuskogee | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 10 |
| Eves College of HairstylingLawton | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $15,956 | 86 |
| Family of Faith Christian UniversityShawnee | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 82 |
| Formations InstituteEnid | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,058 | 39 |
| Formations Institute of Cosmetology & BarberingWoodward | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $17,260 | 29 |
| Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOklahoma City | Public · Less than two-year | $11,283 | Not reported | $32,996 | 886 |
| Gordon Cooper Technology CenterShawnee | Public · Two-year | $1,680 | Not reported | $42,021 | 173 |
| Great Plains Technology CenterLawton | Public · Less than two-year | $7,128 | Not reported | $42,376 | 314 |
| Green Country Technology CenterOkmulgee | Public · Less than two-year | $1,062 | Not reported | $51,375 | 89 |
| Hair Arts InstituteOklahoma City | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 38 |
| Hello Gorgeous Barbers Stillwater's School of BarberingStillwater | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 31 |
| High Plains Technology CenterWoodward | Public · Less than two-year | $7,761 | Not reported | $33,734 | 72 |
| Indian Capital Technology Center School District Number 4 - CowetaCoweta | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $33,208 | Not reported |
| Indian Capital Technology Center-MuskogeeMuskogee | Public · Two-year | $4,895 | Not reported | $33,208 | 1,491 |
| Indian Capital Technology Center-SallisawSallisaw | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $33,208 | Not reported |
| Indian Capital Technology Center-StilwellStilwell | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $33,208 | Not reported |
| Indian Capital Technology Center-TahlequahTahlequah | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $33,208 | Not reported |
| JB's Hair Design and Barber CollegeOklahoma City | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 59 |
| Jenks Beauty CollegeJenks | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $21,406 | 95 |
| Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlesterMcAlester | Public · Less than two-year | $6,569 | Not reported | $31,625 | 540 |
| Langston UniversityLangston | Public · Four-year | $11,504 | 16.8% | $33,261 | 1,742 |
| Meridian Technology CenterStillwater | Public · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,451 | 307 |
| Metro Technology CentersOklahoma City | Public · Two-year | $4,561 | Not reported | $38,830 | 632 |
| Mid-America Christian UniversityOklahoma City | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 44.2% | $46,116 | 1,666 |
| Mid-America Technology CenterWayne | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $38,465 | 173 |
| Mid-Del Technology CenterMidwest City | Public · Less than two-year | $8,763 | Not reported | $33,238 | 84 |
| Miller-Motte College-TulsaTulsa | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $31,102 | 389 |
| Moore Norman Technology CenterNorman | Public · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,000 | 419 |
| Murray State CollegeTishomingo | Public · Four-year | $12,844 | 27.1% | $36,545 | 1,786 |
| Northeast Technology CenterPryor | Public · Less than two-year | $10,478 | Not reported | $34,457 | 1,498 |
| Northeastern Oklahoma A&M CollegeMiami | Public · Two-year | $11,001 | Not reported | $38,337 | 1,720 |
| Northeastern State UniversityTahlequah | Public · Four-year | $12,710 | 35.4% | $45,379 | 4,772 |
| Northern Oklahoma CollegeTonkawa | Public · Two-year | $5,625 | Not reported | $37,566 | 1,941 |
| Northwest Technology Center-AlvaAlva | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $32,501 | 58 |
| Northwest Technology Center-FairviewFairview | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $32,501 | Not reported |
| Northwestern Oklahoma State UniversityAlva | Public · Four-year | $10,104 | 30.3% | $44,358 | 1,498 |
| Oklahoma Baptist UniversityShawnee | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 52.4% | $48,434 | 1,308 |
| Oklahoma Christian UniversityEdmond | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 55.5% | $49,203 | 1,885 |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOklahoma City | Public · Two-year | $4,739 | Not reported | $38,146 | 9,758 |
| Oklahoma City UniversityOklahoma City | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 64.9% | $54,655 | 1,514 |
| Oklahoma Panhandle State UniversityGoodwell | Public · Four-year | $7,413 | 20.9% | $44,933 | 917 |
| Oklahoma State University Center for Health SciencesTulsa | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Oklahoma State University Institute of TechnologyOkmulgee | Public · Four-year | $10,999 | 42.4% | $45,634 | 2,028 |
| Oklahoma State University-Main CampusStillwater | Public · Four-year | $17,447 | 68.2% | $57,413 | 21,773 |
| Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma CityOklahoma City | Public · Four-year | $7,081 | 14.8% | $41,307 | 3,514 |
| Oklahoma Technical CollegeTulsa | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $28,954 | 128 |
| Oklahoma Wesleyan UniversityBartlesville | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 34.8% | $59,841 | 673 |
| Oral Roberts UniversityTulsa | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 56.8% | $46,885 | 3,487 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-TulsaTulsa | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 234 |
| Phillips Theological SeminaryTulsa | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pioneer Technology CenterPonca City | Public · Less than two-year | $9,750 | Not reported | $29,841 | 89 |
| Ponca City Beauty CollegePonca City | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $15,872 | 38 |
| Pontotoc Technology CenterAda | Public · Less than two-year | $3,164 | Not reported | $40,955 | 72 |
| Premier Academy of CosmetologyMcAlester | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 49 |
| Randall UniversityMoore | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 26.4% | $42,051 | 267 |
| Red River Technology CenterDuncan | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $31,415 | 516 |
| Redlands Community CollegeEl Reno | Public · Two-year | $5,964 | Not reported | $37,224 | 946 |
| Rogers State UniversityClaremore | Public · Four-year | $15,314 | 29.0% | $43,166 | 2,657 |
| Rose State CollegeMidwest City | Public · Four-year | $12,148 | 20.0% | $37,555 | 4,953 |
| Seminole State CollegeSeminole | Public · Two-year | $14,628 | Not reported | $35,390 | 1,086 |
| Shawnee Beauty CollegeShawnee | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $18,636 | 60 |
| Southeastern Oklahoma State UniversityDurant | Public · Four-year | $8,039 | 31.5% | $45,079 | 3,018 |
| Southern Nazarene UniversityBethany | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 50.5% | $54,951 | 1,455 |
| Southern Oklahoma Technology CenterArdmore | Public · Less than two-year | $12,939 | Not reported | $29,012 | 326 |
| Southern School of Beauty IncDurant | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $9,656 | 21 |
| Southwest Technology CenterAltus | Public · Less than two-year | $14,313 | Not reported | $48,966 | 332 |
| Southwestern Christian UniversityBethany | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 16.1% | $40,391 | 377 |
| Southwestern Oklahoma State UniversityWeatherford | Public · Four-year | $14,459 | 39.7% | $45,744 | 3,514 |
| Spartan College of Aeronautics and TechnologyTulsa | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 51.4% | $49,944 | 840 |
| The Academy of Hair Design LLCOklahoma City | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,567 | 56 |
| Tulsa Community CollegeTulsa | Public · Two-year | $6,288 | Not reported | $39,746 | 12,228 |
| Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa | Public · Two-year | $5,723 | Not reported | $41,793 | 1,409 |
| Tulsa Welding School-TulsaTulsa | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $41,067 | 883 |
| University of Central OklahomaEdmond | Public · Four-year | $18,309 | 36.8% | $48,351 | 10,170 |
| University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences CenterOklahoma City | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $63,126 | 1,214 |
| University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman | Public · Four-year | $15,300 | 75.3% | $63,126 | 22,734 |
| University of Science and Arts of OklahomaChickasha | Public · Four-year | $6,624 | 44.1% | $41,913 | 941 |
| University of TulsaTulsa | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 72.3% | $61,408 | 2,813 |
| Wade Gordon Hairdressing Academy-OklahomaOklahoma City | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 29 |
| Wes Watkins Technology CenterWetumka | Public · Less than two-year | $6,547 | Not reported | $32,209 | 195 |
| Western Oklahoma State CollegeAltus | Public · Two-year | $7,267 | Not reported | $38,248 | 815 |
Showing the first 100 of 102. Filter and sort the full list.
“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.