PublicLess than two-year

Wes Watkins Technology Center

Wetumka, OK · Highest award: Certificate

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$6,547
Academic year 2023-24
In-state tuition
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$32,209
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,0005,916
$30,001–48,0007,336

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$31,033
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$32,209
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
Not reported
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $32,209 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
195
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
8:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
51.7%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
20.4%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
0.0%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$12,922
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White43%
Hispanic5%
Black7%
Asian1%
Two or more races19%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Less than two-year institutions in OK

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Broken Arrow Beauty CollegeNot reportedNot reported$23,722
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center$-28Not reported$21,576
Central Technology Center$2,674Not reported$36,351
Chisholm Trail Technology CenterNot reportedNot reported$27,170
Durant Institute of Hair DesignNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center$6,904Not reported$49,311
Elite Beauty CollegeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Eves College of HairstylingNot reportedNot reported$15,956
Formations InstituteNot reportedNot reported$22,058
Formations Institute of Cosmetology & BarberingNot reportedNot reported$17,260
Francis Tuttle Technology Center$11,283Not reported$32,996
Great Plains Technology Center$7,128Not reported$42,376

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.$42,372$56,073Not reported
Computer Software and Media Applications.Not reported$41,400Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Not reported$50,162Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Carpenters.Not reported$41,835Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection.Not reported$42,012Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR).Not reported$48,148Not reported
Precision Metal Working.Not reported$48,702Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Not reported$57,584Not reported
Accounting and Related Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer Programming.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10