Colleges in WA
100 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.
| Institution | Type | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) | Enrollment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academy of Interactive EntertainmentSeattle | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 47 |
| Antioch University-SeattleSeattle | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $51,541 | 74 |
| Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute SeattleSeattle | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $32,491 | 154 |
| Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver CampusVancouver | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $33,003 | 122 |
| Bastyr UniversityKenmore | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $49,364 | 39 |
| Bates Technical CollegeTacoma | Public · Four-year | $6,292 | 43.4% | $50,051 | 1,813 |
| Bellevue CollegeBellevue | Public · Four-year | $11,430 | 35.8% | $56,310 | 7,364 |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeBellingham | Public · Four-year | $5,997 | 41.7% | $49,748 | 1,733 |
| Big Bend Community CollegeMoses Lake | Public · Four-year | $12,210 | 41.5% | $43,814 | 1,272 |
| Carrington College-SpokaneSpokane | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $36,625 | 352 |
| Cascadia CollegeBothell | Public · Four-year | $12,281 | 32.1% | $54,133 | 1,032 |
| Central Washington UniversityEllensburg | Public · Four-year | $18,476 | 53.6% | $61,580 | 7,833 |
| Centralia Beauty CollegeCentralia | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 90 |
| Centralia CollegeCentralia | Public · Four-year | $9,862 | 41.7% | $43,140 | 1,552 |
| City University of SeattleSeattle | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $69,460 | 1,137 |
| Clark CollegeVancouver | Public · Four-year | $11,465 | 39.0% | $42,356 | 4,945 |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeLakewood | Public · Four-year | $9,864 | 42.8% | $41,787 | 2,636 |
| Columbia Basin CollegePasco | Public · Four-year | $8,317 | 33.3% | $46,680 | 4,640 |
| Columbia College - Naval Station Everett/MarysvilleMarysville | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $45,378 | Not reported |
| Columbia College - Whidbey IslandOak Harbor | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $45,378 | Not reported |
| DigiPen Institute of TechnologyRedmond | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 61.0% | $79,878 | 995 |
| Divers Institute of TechnologySeattle | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,489 | 198 |
| Eastern Washington UniversityCheney | Public · Four-year | $13,886 | 43.5% | $57,897 | 6,222 |
| Edmonds CollegeLynnwood | Public · Four-year | $11,010 | 29.0% | $48,144 | 3,656 |
| Elite Cosmetology Barber & Spa AcademyYakima | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 118 |
| Everett Community CollegeEverett | Public · Four-year | $10,684 | 36.6% | $45,434 | 4,709 |
| Evergreen Beauty and Barber College-EverettEverett | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $26,872 | 1,172 |
| Faith International UniversityTacoma | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 25.0% | $51,006 | 276 |
| Gonzaga UniversitySpokane | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 86.3% | $78,892 | 5,198 |
| Grays Harbor CollegeAberdeen | Public · Four-year | $4,783 | 39.5% | $40,865 | 1,010 |
| Great Northern UniversitySpokane | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 50.0% | Not reported | 48 |
| Green River CollegeAuburn | Public · Four-year | $13,803 | 38.8% | $50,712 | 4,965 |
| Heritage UniversityToppenish | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 53.7% | $49,416 | 812 |
| Highline CollegeDes Moines | Public · Four-year | $9,879 | 35.5% | $47,869 | 3,838 |
| International Beauty Education CenterSpokane | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 146 |
| Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyKirkland | Public · Four-year | $6,817 | 37.0% | $50,669 | 2,406 |
| Lower Columbia CollegeLongview | Public · Four-year | $7,630 | 23.4% | $40,691 | 1,932 |
| Moody Bible Institute - SpokaneSpokane | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $45,399 | Not reported |
| North Seattle CollegeSeattle | Public · Four-year | $10,740 | 32.8% | $47,728 | 3,074 |
| Northwest College of Art & DesignTacoma | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 57.7% | $31,167 | 139 |
| Northwest HVAC/R Training CenterSpokane | Private nonprofit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $60,551 | 50 |
| Northwest Indian CollegeBellingham | Public · Four-year | $3,136 | 18.1% | $35,447 | 629 |
| Northwest School of Wooden Boat BuildingPort Hadlock | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 50 |
| Northwest UniversityKirkland | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 70.8% | $54,914 | 645 |
| Northwest University-Center for Online and Extended EducationKirkland | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 50.0% | $54,914 | 405 |
| Olympic CollegeBremerton | Public · Four-year | $7,172 | 31.0% | $43,169 | 3,826 |
| Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 68.6% | $66,990 | 2,401 |
| Pacific Northwest Christian CollegeKennewick | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 129 |
| Pacific Northwest University of Health SciencesYakima | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Federal WayFederal Way | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $31,123 | 147 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-RichlandRichland | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $27,407 | 256 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-SpokaneSpokane Valley | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $27,209 | 296 |
| Peninsula CollegePort Angeles | Public · Four-year | $9,246 | 36.9% | $37,078 | 1,263 |
| Perry Technical InstituteYakima | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $57,764 | 1,072 |
| Pierce College DistrictLakewood | Public · Four-year | $10,222 | 30.8% | $47,532 | 5,313 |
| Pima Medical Institute-RentonRenton | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $38,673 | 456 |
| Pima Medical Institute-SeattleSeattle | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $38,673 | 471 |
| Renton Technical CollegeRenton | Public · Four-year | $8,296 | 45.9% | $49,782 | 1,783 |
| Saint Martin's UniversityLacey | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 51.9% | $62,092 | 1,158 |
| Seattle Central CollegeSeattle | Public · Four-year | $8,819 | 31.6% | $43,307 | 3,953 |
| Seattle Film InstituteSeattle | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 57.1% | Not reported | 65 |
| Seattle Institute of East Asian MedicineSeattle | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Seattle Pacific UniversitySeattle | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 62.0% | $64,506 | 1,762 |
| Seattle UniversitySeattle | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 75.5% | $75,272 | 4,062 |
| Shoreline CollegeShoreline | Public · Four-year | $8,585 | 28.7% | $52,009 | 3,046 |
| Shoreline Community College - Dental HygieneSeattle | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $52,009 | Not reported |
| Skagit Valley CollegeMount Vernon | Public · Four-year | $6,064 | 36.1% | $43,505 | 2,477 |
| South Puget Sound Community CollegeOlympia | Public · Four-year | $9,132 | 43.7% | $45,039 | 3,075 |
| South Seattle CollegeSeattle | Public · Four-year | $6,004 | 31.4% | $44,486 | 1,616 |
| Spokane Community CollegeSpokane | Public · Four-year | $5,473 | 33.3% | $41,984 | 4,533 |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeSpokane | Public · Four-year | $7,409 | 32.0% | $38,955 | 3,199 |
| Studio Beauty SchoolSpokane Valley | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 81 |
| Stylemaster College of Hair DesignLongview | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $20,580 | 50 |
| Summit Salon AcademyTacoma | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $31,648 | 138 |
| Tacoma Community CollegeTacoma | Public · Four-year | $8,376 | 31.5% | $47,168 | 4,668 |
| The Evergreen State CollegeOlympia | Public · Four-year | $24,319 | 40.7% | $45,320 | 2,160 |
| The Seattle School of Theology & PsychologySeattle | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-ShorelineShoreline | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $29,827 | 131 |
| UEI College-TacomaTacoma | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $30,848 | 689 |
| University of Puget SoundTacoma | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 68.0% | $69,594 | 1,594 |
| University of Washington-Bothell CampusBothell | Public · Four-year | $12,319 | 65.3% | $78,466 | 5,457 |
| University of Washington-Seattle CampusSeattle | Public · Four-year | $14,091 | 85.2% | $78,466 | 31,942 |
| University of Washington-Tacoma CampusTacoma | Public · Four-year | $10,163 | 63.2% | $78,466 | 4,185 |
| Victoria's Academy of CosmetologyKennewick | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,668 | 34 |
| Walla Walla Community CollegeWalla Walla | Public · Four-year | $9,406 | 38.2% | $43,526 | 2,418 |
| Walla Walla UniversityCollege Place | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 59.9% | $61,885 | 1,252 |
| Washington State UniversityPullman | Public · Four-year | $14,971 | 60.5% | $68,905 | 21,099 |
| Washington State University - Everett CampusEverett | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $68,905 | Not reported |
| Washington State University - Global CampusPullman | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $68,905 | Not reported |
| Washington State University-SpokaneSpokane | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $68,905 | Not reported |
| Washington State University-Tri CitiesRichland | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $68,905 | Not reported |
| Washington State University-VancouverVancouver | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $68,905 | Not reported |
| Wenatchee Valley CollegeWenatchee | Public · Four-year | $9,722 | 43.3% | $41,127 | 1,759 |
| Western Washington UniversityBellingham | Public · Four-year | $21,193 | 64.6% | $62,569 | 13,544 |
| Whatcom Community CollegeBellingham | Public · Four-year | $11,795 | 36.4% | $44,092 | 2,378 |
| Whitman CollegeWalla Walla | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 80.5% | $67,589 | 1,531 |
| Whitworth UniversitySpokane | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 70.9% | $58,561 | 1,858 |
| Whitworth University-Adult Degree ProgramsSpokane | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $58,561 | 145 |
| Yakima Valley CollegeYakima | Public · Four-year | $11,843 | 29.3% | $43,499 | 2,770 |
| Zorganics Institute of Beauty and WellnessBellingham | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 35 |
“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.