Shoreline Community College - Dental Hygiene
Seattle, WA · Highest award: Not applicable
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
Not reported
Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Compared with a high-school graduate
Students here earned a median of $52,009 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
Not reported
Student body composition is not reported.
Other Four-year institutions in WA
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Antioch University-Seattle | Not reported | Not reported | $51,541 |
| Bastyr University | Not reported | Not reported | $49,364 |
| Bates Technical College | $6,292 | 43.4% | $50,051 |
| Bellevue College | $11,430 | 35.8% | $56,310 |
| Bellingham Technical College | $5,997 | 41.7% | $49,748 |
| Big Bend Community College | $12,210 | 41.5% | $43,814 |
| Cascadia College | $12,281 | 32.1% | $54,133 |
| Central Washington University | $18,476 | 53.6% | $61,580 |
| Centralia College | $9,862 | 41.7% | $43,140 |
| City University of Seattle | Not reported | Not reported | $69,460 |
| Clark College | $11,465 | 39.0% | $42,356 |
| Clover Park Technical College | $9,864 | 42.8% | $41,787 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10