Colleges in KS

81 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.

Colleges in KS
InstitutionTypeNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)Enrollment
Allen County Community CollegeIolaPublic · Two-year$8,642Not reported$40,059810
Baker UniversityBaldwin CityPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported57.8%$63,8551,100
Baker University School of NursingTopekaPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reportedNot reported$63,855Not reported
Barclay CollegeHavilandPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported32.3%$36,355168
Barton County Community CollegeGreat BendPublic · Two-year$9,905Not reported$40,4282,455
Bellus AcademyManhattanPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$25,223209
Benedictine CollegeAtchisonPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported61.6%$53,1752,272
Bethany CollegeLindsborgPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported35.7%$49,694569
Bethel College-North NewtonNorth NewtonPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported41.1%$49,898504
Butler Community CollegeEl DoradoPublic · Two-year$15,724Not reported$41,2065,104
Central Christian College of KansasMcPhersonPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported27.0%$44,468380
Cleveland University-Kansas CityOverland ParkPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported100.0%$52,30495
Cloud County Community CollegeConcordiaPublic · Two-year$11,685Not reported$39,883762
Coffeyville Community CollegeCoffeyvillePublic · Two-year$4,957Not reported$35,246850
Coffeyville Community College - EMS BuildingCoffeyvillePublic · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$35,246Not reported
Coffeyville Technical CampusCoffeyvillePublic · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$35,246Not reported
Colby Community CollegeColbyPublic · Two-year$7,886Not reported$41,889838
Columbus Technical CampusColumbusPublic · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$35,246Not reported
Cowley County Community CollegeArkansas CityPublic · Two-year$7,175Not reported$37,7231,543
Crave Beauty AcademyWichitaPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$26,589303
Dodge City Community CollegeDodge CityPublic · Two-year$4,068Not reported$45,4271,106
Donnelly CollegeKansas CityPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported45.8%$35,715395
Emporia State UniversityEmporiaPublic · Four-year$16,26156.1%$47,6012,239
Eric Fisher AcademyWichitaPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$32,858161
Flint Hills Technical CollegeEmporiaPublic · Two-year$16,017Not reported$47,007352
Fort Hays State UniversityHaysPublic · Four-year$12,56947.7%$48,9289,733
Fort Hays State University-Northwest Kansas Technical CollegeGoodlandPublic · Two-year$13,074Not reported$38,616315
Fort Hays Tech North CentralBeloitPublic · Two-year$12,393Not reported$46,928441
Fort Scott Community CollegeFort ScottPublic · Two-year$5,586Not reported$37,213693
Friends UniversityWichitaPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported43.4%$52,1131,048
Galen Health Institutes-WichitaWichitaPrivate for-profit · Two-yearNot reportedNot reported$61,480233
Garden City Community CollegeGarden CityPublic · Two-year$8,244Not reported$41,7041,474
Haskell Indian Nations UniversityLawrencePublic · Four-year$3,13417.9%$37,043978
Hays Academy of Hair DesignHaysPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$23,71283
Hays Academy of Hair DesignSalinaPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$23,71246
Heartland Welding AcademyAndoverPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reported47
Hesston CollegeHesstonPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported60.6%$47,495372
Highland Community CollegeHighlandPublic · Two-year$10,454Not reported$41,2911,279
Hutchinson Community CollegeHutchinsonPublic · Two-year$6,727Not reported$43,4703,039
Independence Community CollegeIndependencePublic · Two-year$3,265Not reported$34,941486
Johnson County Community CollegeOverland ParkPublic · Two-year$14,176Not reported$45,38711,332
Kansas Christian CollegeOverland ParkPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported9.8%Not reported143
Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKansas CityPublic · Two-year$16,744Not reported$40,7953,319
Kansas Health Science UniversityWichitaPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Kansas State UniversityManhattanPublic · Four-year$19,40671.1%$57,26215,142
Kansas Wesleyan UniversitySalinaPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported48.6%$51,152956
Labette Community CollegeParsonsPublic · Two-year$5,939Not reported$37,818801
Manhattan Area Technical CollegeManhattanPublic · Two-year$10,074Not reported$51,864342
Manhattan Christian CollegeManhattanPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported44.3%$48,860146
McPherson CollegeMcPhersonPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported33.9%$52,084872
MidAmerica Nazarene UniversityOlathePrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported53.6%$62,972983
Mitsu Sato Hair AcademyOverland ParkPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reported85
Neosho County Community CollegeChanutePublic · Two-year$10,271Not reported$45,966862
Newman UniversityWichitaPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported52.8%$55,041851
Old Town Barber CollegeWichitaPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$21,29597
Ottawa University-Kansas CityOverland ParkPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reportedNot reported$55,552219
Ottawa University-OnlineOverland ParkPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported42.9%$55,552259
Ottawa University-OttawaOttawaPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported27.9%$55,552870
Paul Mitchell the School-Overland ParkOverland ParkPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reported179
Paul Mitchell the School-WichitaWichitaPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$31,553163
Pittsburg State UniversityPittsburgPublic · Four-year$15,78456.6%$50,5794,210
Pratt Community CollegePrattPublic · Two-year$9,731Not reported$51,892579
Rasmussen University - Overland ParkOverland ParkPrivate for-profit · Four-yearNot reportedNot reported$39,080Not reported
Rasmussen University-KansasTopekaPrivate for-profit · Four-yearNot reported45.5%$39,080359
Saint Paul School of TheologyLeawoodPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Salina Area Technical CollegeSalinaPublic · Two-year$6,468Not reported$42,175330
Sami Halaseh InstituteAndoverPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reported30
Seward County Community CollegeLiberalPublic · Two-year$6,717Not reported$41,4451,166
Southwestern CollegeWinfieldPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported35.7%$55,646924
Sterling CollegeSterlingPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported41.3%$45,846538
Tabor CollegeHillsboroPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported33.7%$54,058494
University of KansasLawrencePublic · Four-year$18,05968.8%$61,94521,217
University of Saint MaryLeavenworthPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported47.8%$59,483925
Washburn Institute of TechnologyTopekaPublic · Two-year$8,607Not reported$49,774615
Washburn UniversityTopekaPublic · Four-year$15,28053.0%$49,7744,562
WellSpring School of Allied Health-LawrenceLawrencePrivate for-profit · Two-yearNot reportedNot reported$29,83937
WellSpring School of Allied Health-WichitaWichitaPrivate for-profit · Two-yearNot reportedNot reported$29,83958
Wichita State UniversityWichitaPublic · Four-year$13,19451.0%$51,53210,780
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyWichitaPublic · Two-year$8,805Not reported$38,6792,828
Wichita Technical InstituteWichitaPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$34,101778
Z Hair AcademyOverland ParkPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$27,346235

“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.