PublicTwo-year

Cloud County Community College

Concordia, KS · Highest award: Associate's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$11,685
Academic year 2023-24
In-state tuition
$3,540
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39,883
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$17,584
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$3,540
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$4,500
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
$8,000
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$8,680
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,600
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,0009,990
$30,001–48,00010,171
$48,001–75,00011,798
$75,001–110,00014,565
$110,001+15,947

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$34,705
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39,883
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$8,000
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$84.81
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
45.2%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $39,883 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
762
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
12:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
40.3%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
20.7%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
7.2%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$28,976
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White60%
Hispanic11%
Black10%
Asian1%
Two or more races5%
Nonresident / international9%

Other Two-year institutions in KS

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Allen County Community College$8,642Not reported$40,059
Barton County Community College$9,905Not reported$40,428
Butler Community College$15,724Not reported$41,206
Coffeyville Community College$4,957Not reported$35,246
Colby Community College$7,886Not reported$41,889
Cowley County Community College$7,175Not reported$37,723
Dodge City Community College$4,068Not reported$45,427
Flint Hills Technical College$16,017Not reported$47,007
Fort Hays State University-Northwest Kansas Technical College$13,074Not reported$38,616
Fort Hays Tech North Central$12,393Not reported$46,928
Fort Scott Community College$5,586Not reported$37,213
Galen Health Institutes-WichitaNot reportedNot reported$61,480

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.$70,544$80,813$22,268
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.$40,850$44,125$8,250
Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$55,796Not reported
Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$67,276Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reported$34,184Not reported
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other.Not reported$50,491Not reported
Biology/Biotechnology Technologies/Technicians.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biology/Biotechnology Technologies/Technicians.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Energy Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Energy Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, Other.Not reported$63,413$8,000
Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, Other.Not reported$53,607Not reported
Precision Metal Working.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Air Transportation.Not reported$38,259Not reported
Ground Transportation.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Design and Applied Arts.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Design and Applied Arts.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Not reported$34,272Not reported
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10