Colleges in AZ
128 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.
| Institution | Type | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) | Enrollment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allen School-PhoenixPhoenix | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,186 | 8 |
| Alliant International University - PhoenixPhoenix | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $66,666 | Not reported |
| Alturas Cosmetology of Arizona LLCChandler | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $27,201 | 570 |
| American InterContinental University SystemChandler | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 8.5% | $36,144 | 7,111 |
| Arizona Christian UniversityGlendale | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 39.9% | $51,612 | 1,165 |
| Arizona College of Nursing-PhoenixPhoenix | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,657 | 1,229 |
| Arizona College of Nursing-TempeTempe | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 88.9% | $34,657 | 1,202 |
| Arizona College of Nursing-TucsonTucson | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,657 | 562 |
| Arizona College-GlendaleGlendale | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,657 | 403 |
| Arizona College-MesaMesa | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,657 | 140 |
| Arizona Culinary InstituteScottsdale | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $41,651 | 149 |
| Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental MedicineTucson | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arizona School of Integrative StudiesMesa | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 155 |
| Arizona State University - CochiseSierra Vista | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University - Mesa City CenterMesa | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University - Northeastern ArizonaShow Low | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University - PimaTucson | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University - PinalCoolidge | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University - The Gila ValleyThatcher | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University - TucsonTucson | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University - YavapaiPrescott Valley | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University - YumaYuma | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionTempe | Public · Four-year | $14,967 | 68.0% | $62,668 | 64,674 |
| Arizona State University Digital ImmersionScottsdale | Public · Four-year | Not reported | 0.0% | $62,668 | 53,782 |
| Arizona State University-Downtown PhoenixPhoenix | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University-PolytechnicMesa | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona State University-West ValleyGlendale | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $62,668 | Not reported |
| Arizona Western CollegeYuma | Public · Two-year | $8,983 | Not reported | $36,857 | 6,374 |
| Aspen UniversityPhoenix | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 27.3% | Not reported | 1,466 |
| Avalon Institute-MesaMesa | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $30,803 | 298 |
| Avalon Institute-PhoenixPhoenix | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $30,803 | 219 |
| Aveda Institute Tucson-AvondaleAvondale | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 158 |
| Aveda Institute-PhoenixTempe | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 218 |
| Aveda Institute-TucsonTucson | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 240 |
| Aviation Institute of Maintenance-PhoenixPhoenix | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $42,759 | 105 |
| Avila University - ArizonaGoodyear | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $52,773 | Not reported |
| Brookline College-PhoenixPhoenix | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 52.9% | $29,576 | 712 |
| Brookline College-TempeTempe | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $29,576 | 282 |
| Brookline College-TucsonTucson | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 47.7% | $29,576 | 218 |
| Bryan UniversityTempe | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 40.6% | $40,283 | 2,506 |
| Carrington College-MesaMesa | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $36,718 | 528 |
| Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $36,718 | 1,080 |
| Carrington College-TucsonTucson | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $36,718 | 517 |
| Central Arizona CollegeCoolidge | Public · Four-year | $4,714 | Not reported | $40,513 | 4,912 |
| Chamberlain University-ArizonaPhoenix | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 50.0% | $92,405 | 693 |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeChandler | Public · Four-year | $12,726 | Not reported | $51,111 | 5,051 |
| Charles of Italy Beauty CollegeLake Havasu City | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $26,269 | 76 |
| Cochise County Community College DistrictSierra Vista | Public · Four-year | $7,929 | 30.4% | $38,033 | 3,096 |
| Coconino Community CollegeFlagstaff | Public · Two-year | $13,996 | Not reported | $40,420 | 2,426 |
| Commercial Divers InternationalGoodyear | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 71 |
| Community Christian CollegeQuartzsite | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $39,217 | 424 |
| Conservatory of Recording Arts and SciencesTempe | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $37,429 | 692 |
| Crestpoint UniversityPhoenix | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 33.0% | $42,269 | 385 |
| DeVry University-ArizonaPhoenix | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 66.7% | $45,987 | 6 |
| Dine CollegeTsaile | Public · Four-year | $6,057 | 12.6% | $29,188 | 1,375 |
| East Valley Institute of TechnologyMesa | Public · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $35,086 | 377 |
| Eastern Arizona CollegeThatcher | Public · Four-year | $9,197 | 41.9% | $38,018 | 2,643 |
| Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-PrescottPrescott | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 67.8% | $84,131 | 3,218 |
| Empire Beauty School-AvondaleAvondale | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,589 | 236 |
| Empire Beauty School-ChandlerChandler | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,921 | 104 |
| Empire Beauty School-TucsonTucson | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,073 | 203 |
| Estrella Mountain Community CollegeAvondale | Public · Two-year | $12,254 | Not reported | $44,356 | 4,512 |
| GateWay Community CollegePhoenix | Public · Four-year | $13,339 | 28.8% | $46,147 | 4,538 |
| GateWay Community College-Central CityPhoenix | Public · Less than two-year | $14,438 | Not reported | $46,147 | 595 |
| Glendale Community CollegeGlendale | Public · Four-year | $11,650 | 16.0% | $43,108 | 11,975 |
| Glitz School of Cosmetology-Casa Grande CampusCasa Grande | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand Canyon UniversityPhoenix | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 43.5% | $42,186 | 73,371 |
| HDS Truck Driving InstituteTucson | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $40,059 | 200 |
| Indian Bible CollegeFlagstaff | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 60.0% | Not reported | 25 |
| International Baptist College and SeminaryChandler | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 87.5% | $39,556 | 43 |
| International Barber CollegeChandler | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 45 |
| Jersey College - MesaMesa | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $66,087 | Not reported |
| Jersey College - TucsonTucson | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $66,087 | Not reported |
| Justice UniversityChandler | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 116 |
| Kino CollegeTucson | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 64 |
| Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - ArizonaScottsdale | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $79,652 | Not reported |
| Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - ArizonaPhoenix | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $79,652 | Not reported |
| Mesa Community CollegeMesa | Public · Four-year | $12,132 | 15.6% | $44,034 | 14,460 |
| Midwestern University-GlendaleGlendale | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Miller-Motte College-Arizona Automotive InstituteGlendale | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $31,102 | 689 |
| Mohave Community CollegeKingman | Public · Two-year | $5,974 | Not reported | $35,522 | 3,216 |
| Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff | Public · Four-year | $14,158 | 61.3% | $54,384 | 22,903 |
| Northland Pioneer CollegeHolbrook | Public · Four-year | $9,240 | 21.9% | $34,199 | 1,010 |
| Ottawa University-SurpriseSurprise | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 18.2% | $55,552 | 836 |
| Paradise Valley Community CollegePhoenix | Public · Four-year | $12,180 | 18.9% | $47,196 | 5,117 |
| Pathways CollegeTempe | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 196 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-PhoenixPhoenix | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $29,340 | 137 |
| Penrose AcademyScottsdale | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $35,839 | 403 |
| Phoenix CollegePhoenix | Public · Four-year | $12,055 | 13.6% | $40,870 | 8,555 |
| Phoenix Institute of Herbal Medicine & AcupuncturePhoenix | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Phoenix SeminaryScottsdale | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pima Community CollegeTucson | Public · Two-year | $3,405 | Not reported | $39,810 | 14,242 |
| Pima Medical Institute-East ValleyMesa | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $38,673 | 306 |
| Pima Medical Institute-MesaMesa | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $38,673 | 705 |
| Pima Medical Institute-PhoenixPhoenix | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 780 |
| Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 72.3% | $38,673 | 2,567 |
| Prescott CollegePrescott | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 55.6% | $42,359 | 219 |
| Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare SchoolTucson | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 53 |
| Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School - Arizona Holistic InstituteTucson | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Refrigeration School IncPhoenix | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $52,953 | 1,346 |
Showing the first 100 of 128. Filter and sort the full list.
“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.