Private for-profitFour-year

Bryan University

Tempe, AZ · Highest award: Graduate degree

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$20,834
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$12,219
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
40.6%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40,283
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$26,732
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$12,219
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$12,219
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$11,840
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00020,660
$30,001–48,00020,451
$48,001–75,00020,500
$75,001–110,00024,599
$110,001+26,732

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
40.6%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
32.6%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$32,146
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40,283
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$20,000
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$212.03
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
31.4%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $40,283 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
2,506
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
26:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
53.5%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
74.6%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
81.4%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$14,493
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White43%
Hispanic11%
Black30%
Asian1%
Two or more races6%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in AZ

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Alliant International University - PhoenixNot reportedNot reported$66,666
American InterContinental University SystemNot reported8.5%$36,144
Arizona Christian UniversityNot reported39.9%$51,612
Arizona College of Nursing-PhoenixNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-TempeNot reported88.9%$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-TucsonNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental MedicineNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Arizona State University - CochiseNot reportedNot reported$62,668
Arizona State University - Mesa City CenterNot reportedNot reported$62,668
Arizona State University - Northeastern ArizonaNot reportedNot reported$62,668
Arizona State University - PimaNot reportedNot reported$62,668
Arizona State University - PinalNot reportedNot reported$62,668

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.$42,818$70,786$36,877
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.$41,220$40,162$21,446
Legal Support Services.$40,435$44,669$26,380
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.$38,172$37,647$11,000
Health and Medical Administrative Services.$34,466$37,073$23,952
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Design and Applied Arts.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Not reported$58,716Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Public Health.Not reported$82,751Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Accounting and Related Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Human Resources Management and Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Marketing.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer Programming.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer Programming.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10