Private for-profitFour-year

DeVry University-Arizona

Phoenix, AZ · Highest award: Bachelor's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$17,408
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
66.7%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45,987
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$17,408
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$17,408
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$16,608
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,100
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

Not reported

Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
66.7%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
21.7%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$42,178
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45,987
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$24,807
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$263.00
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
37.6%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $45,987 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
6
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
1:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
50.2%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
40.9%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
59.1%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$22,648
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White17%
Hispanic17%
Black50%
Asian0%
Two or more races0%
Nonresident / international17%

Other Four-year institutions in AZ

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Alliant International University - PhoenixNot reportedNot reported$66,666
American InterContinental University SystemNot reported8.5%$36,144
Arizona Christian UniversityNot reported39.9%$51,612
Arizona College of Nursing-PhoenixNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-TempeNot reported88.9%$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-TucsonNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental MedicineNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Arizona State University - CochiseNot reportedNot reported$62,668
Arizona State University - Mesa City CenterNot reportedNot reported$62,668
Arizona State University - Northeastern ArizonaNot reportedNot reported$62,668
Arizona State University - PimaNot reportedNot reported$62,668
Arizona State University - PinalNot reportedNot reported$62,668

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions.$95,622$75,975$57,500
Management Information Systems and Services.$93,642$106,092Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.$92,609$114,420Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.$91,271$92,103Not reported
Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians.$88,911$84,304$52,062
Business Administration, Management and Operations.$88,594$94,506Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations.$87,024$103,485Not reported
Computer Engineering.$86,645$109,015Not reported
Accounting and Related Services.$84,386$82,363Not reported
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians.$83,322$84,599$53,062
Accounting and Related Services.$80,445$95,833Not reported
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians.$79,501$83,742$55,425
Human Resources Management and Services.$75,225$83,558Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.$73,884$73,587$48,014
Computer Systems Analysis.$71,675$78,929$46,000
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians.$68,934$67,792$28,782
Business Administration, Management and Operations.$68,231$68,257$46,797
Business/Commerce, General.$68,126$68,407$47,236
Accounting and Related Services.$66,596$76,194$54,380
Business/Commerce, General.$62,848$49,927$30,444

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10