College Costwise

Colleges in ID

37 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.

Colleges in ID
InstitutionTypeNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)Enrollment
Austin Kade AcademyIdaho FallsPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reported82
Aveda Institute-BoiseBoisePrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$24,47097
Aveda Institute-Twin FallsTwin FallsPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$26,17188
Boise Barber CollegeBoisePrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reported104
Boise Bible CollegeBoisePrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported31.6%$33,14093
Boise State UniversityBoisePublic · Four-year$21,61060.2%$51,65817,674
Brigham Young University-IdahoRexburgPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported55.5%$53,40644,397
Carrington College-BoiseBoisePrivate for-profit · Two-yearNot reportedNot reported$43,731478
College of Eastern IdahoIdaho FallsPublic · Four-year$8,778Not reported$42,0571,478
College of Southern IdahoTwin FallsPublic · Four-year$6,09533.2%$40,9163,810
College of Western IdahoNampaPublic · Four-year$8,500Not reportedNot reported6,459
Cosmetology School of Arts & SciencesBurleyPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$19,12040
Eagle Gate College-Boise CampusBoisePrivate for-profit · Four-yearNot reportedNot reported$37,518594
Evans Hairstyling College-RexburgRexburgPrivate for-profit · Two-yearNot reportedNot reported$16,98476
Headmasters School of Hair DesignLewistonPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$17,70792
Idaho College of Osteopathic MedicineMeridianPrivate for-profit · Four-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Idaho State UniversityPocatelloPublic · Four-year$12,19339.4%$45,6087,583
Integrated Massage Therapy ServicesBlackfootPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$24,3687
Lewis-Clark State CollegeLewistonPublic · Four-year$15,63540.2%$46,0012,385
NYSMedical&Dental Assistants - American Institute of Clinical MassagePost FallsPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$38,899Not reported
Nathan Layne Institute of CosmetologyChubbuckPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$22,20970
New Saint Andrews CollegeMoscowPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported73.9%Not reported305
North Idaho CollegeCoeur d'AlenePublic · Two-year$10,575Not reported$40,0812,619
Northwest Nazarene UniversityNampaPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported70.8%$51,7191,024
Oliver Finley Academy of CosmetologyBoisePrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$26,323254
Paul Mitchell The School Boise -Paul Mitchell The School Coeur d'AleneCoeur d'AlenePrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$25,719Not reported
Paul Mitchell the School-BoiseBoisePrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$25,719183
Paul Mitchell the School-NampaNampaPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$25,719117
Paul Mitchell the School-RexburgRexburgPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$26,774224
Paul Mitchell the School-Twin FallsTWIN FALLSPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$27,94719
Premiere Aesthetics Institute-MeridianMeridianPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reported64
Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post FallsPost FallsPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Provo College-Idaho Falls CampusIdaho FallsPrivate for-profit · Four-yearNot reportedNot reported$39,645257
Rexburg College of Massage TherapyRexburgPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reportedNot reported37
The College of IdahoCaldwellPrivate nonprofit · Four-yearNot reported62.5%$48,4731,041
The Salon Professional Academy-NampaNampaPrivate for-profit · Less than two-yearNot reportedNot reported$18,095111
University of IdahoMoscowPublic · Four-year$14,83157.3%$54,6707,747

“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.