Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine
Meridian, ID · Highest award: Graduate degree
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
Not reported
Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
Not reported
Student body composition is not reported.
Other Four-year institutions in ID
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Boise Bible College | Not reported | 31.6% | $33,140 |
| Boise State University | $21,610 | 60.2% | $51,658 |
| Brigham Young University-Idaho | Not reported | 55.5% | $53,406 |
| College of Eastern Idaho | $8,778 | Not reported | $42,057 |
| College of Southern Idaho | $6,095 | 33.2% | $40,916 |
| College of Western Idaho | $8,500 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eagle Gate College-Boise Campus | Not reported | Not reported | $37,518 |
| Idaho State University | $12,193 | 39.4% | $45,608 |
| Lewis-Clark State College | $15,635 | 40.2% | $46,001 |
| New Saint Andrews College | Not reported | 73.9% | Not reported |
| Northwest Nazarene University | Not reported | 70.8% | $51,719 |
| Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus | Not reported | Not reported | $39,645 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10