Private nonprofitFour-year

Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture

Louisville, CO · Highest award: Graduate degree

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

Not reported

Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
Not reported
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
Not reported
Fall 2024
First-generation share
Not reported
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
Not reported
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

Not reported

Student body composition is not reported.

Other Four-year institutions in CO

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Adams State University$12,98039.4%$44,372
Aims Community College$11,46339.6%$41,887
Arapahoe Community College$11,57129.1%$48,341
Arizona College of Nursing-AuroraNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Colorado Chinese Medicine UniversityNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Colorado Christian UniversityNot reported64.4%$50,416
Colorado CollegeNot reported87.7%$65,222
Colorado Mesa University$15,10340.6%$45,823
Colorado Mountain College$7,81327.4%$44,127
Colorado Northwestern Community College$12,13133.5%$43,526
Colorado School of Mines$28,69081.7%$97,335
Colorado State University Global$16,510Not reported$76,813

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems.Not reported$35,462Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10