Private for-profitFour-year

Arizona College of Nursing-Aurora

Aurora, CO · Highest award: Bachelor's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$37,153
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$24,653
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34,657
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$43,920
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$24,653
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$24,653
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$12,668
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00036,913
$30,001–48,00034,445
$48,001–75,00036,040
$75,001–110,00043,920
$110,001+43,920

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
45.8%
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$32,840
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34,657
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$9,500
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$100.72
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
30.0%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
100.0%
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
336
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
20:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
54.4%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
63.3%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
84.1%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$17,323
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White29%
Hispanic45%
Black17%
Asian4%
Two or more races3%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in CO

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Adams State University$12,98039.4%$44,372
Aims Community College$11,46339.6%$41,887
Arapahoe Community College$11,57129.1%$48,341
Colorado Chinese Medicine UniversityNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Colorado Christian UniversityNot reported64.4%$50,416
Colorado CollegeNot reported87.7%$65,222
Colorado Mesa University$15,10340.6%$45,823
Colorado Mountain College$7,81327.4%$44,127
Colorado Northwestern Community College$12,13133.5%$43,526
Colorado School of Mines$28,69081.7%$97,335
Colorado State University Global$16,510Not reported$76,813
Colorado State University Pueblo$10,05139.7%$55,563

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.$87,378$88,910$51,854

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10