Colleges in PA
317 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.
| Institution | Type | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) | Enrollment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASPIRA City CollegePhiladelphia | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,857 | 8 |
| Academy of Vocal ArtsPhiladelphia | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Albright CollegeReading | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 50.7% | $58,700 | 1,217 |
| All-State Career SchoolEssington | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $38,495 | 886 |
| All-State Career School-PittsburghWest Mifflin | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $33,193 | 410 |
| Allegheny CollegeMeadville | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 72.5% | $62,069 | 1,156 |
| Altoona Beauty School IncAltoona | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,246 | 70 |
| Alvernia UniversityReading | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 55.5% | $55,055 | 2,152 |
| American Barber and Beauty AcademyReading | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 104 |
| American College of Financial ServicesKing of Prussia | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 5,144 |
| Arcadia UniversityGlenside | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 66.7% | $58,336 | 1,948 |
| Automotive Training Center-ExtonExton | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $51,112 | 366 |
| Automotive Training Center-WarminsterWarminster | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $51,112 | 302 |
| Aviation Institute of Maintenance-PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $42,785 | 385 |
| Barber School of PittsburghPittsburgh | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 86 |
| Barber and Beauty Academy of PennsylvaniaHarrisburg | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 47 |
| Beauty Culture School LLCFeasterville | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $27,341 | 82 |
| Bella Capelli AcademyMonroeville | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,817 | 259 |
| Berks Career & Technology CenterLeesport | Public · Less than two-year | $20,536 | Not reported | Not reported | 47 |
| Bryn Athyn College of the New ChurchBryn Athyn | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 67.7% | $40,457 | 244 |
| Bryn Mawr CollegeBryn Mawr | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 81.8% | $75,217 | 1,359 |
| Bucknell UniversityLewisburg | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 86.3% | $93,807 | 3,876 |
| Bucks County Community CollegeNewtown | Public · Two-year | $6,389 | Not reported | $47,324 | 5,289 |
| Bucks County Community College-Gene and Marlene Epstein Campus at Lower BucksBristol | Public · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $47,324 | Not reported |
| Bucks County Community College-Upper Bucks CampusPerkasie | Public · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $47,324 | Not reported |
| Butler Beauty AcademyButler | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,003 | 26 |
| Butler Beauty Academy-Kittanning Beauty AcademyKittanning | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,003 | 14 |
| Butler Beauty Academy-New Castle Beauty AcademyNew Castle | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,003 | 15 |
| Butler County Community CollegeButler | Public · Two-year | $6,233 | Not reported | $38,891 | 1,789 |
| Byzantine Catholic Seminary of Saints Cyril and MethodiusPittsburgh | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| CDE Career InstituteTannersville | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $30,894 | 311 |
| Cairn University-LanghorneLanghorne | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 59.7% | $44,172 | 775 |
| Career Technology Center of Lackawanna CountyScranton | Public · Less than two-year | $22,521 | Not reported | $45,555 | 113 |
| Carlow UniversityPittsburgh | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 59.9% | $51,051 | 1,348 |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 94.1% | $114,862 | 7,304 |
| Cedar Crest CollegeAllentown | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 60.4% | $59,460 | 834 |
| Central Penn CollegeSummerdale | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 50.9% | $45,370 | 662 |
| Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and TechnologyPleasant Gap | Public · Two-year | $9,857 | Not reported | $41,677 | 171 |
| Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN CareerMilton | Public · Less than two-year | $16,779 | Not reported | $49,686 | 98 |
| Champ's Barber SchoolLancaster | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 62 |
| Champ's Barber School-LebanonLebanon | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 13 |
| Champ's Barber School-YorkYork | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chatham UniversityPittsburgh | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 63.1% | $52,410 | 1,232 |
| Chester County Intermediate UnitDowningtown | Public · Less than two-year | $14,441 | Not reported | $60,347 | 82 |
| Chestnut Hill CollegePhiladelphia | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 48.8% | $52,015 | 815 |
| Cheyney University of PennsylvaniaCheyney | Public · Four-year | $14,265 | 40.6% | $37,837 | 617 |
| Citizens School of NursingTarentum | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $69,939 | 152 |
| Clearfield County Career and Technology CenterClearfield | Public · Less than two-year | $14,460 | Not reported | $41,559 | 31 |
| Commonwealth Technical InstituteJohnstown | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $21,632 | 129 |
| Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg | Public · Four-year | $15,699 | 54.5% | $52,416 | 9,210 |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPittsburgh | Public · Two-year | $13,970 | Not reported | $39,449 | 9,544 |
| Community College of Beaver CountyMonaca | Public · Two-year | $6,937 | Not reported | $45,090 | 1,247 |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia | Public · Two-year | $11,911 | Not reported | $40,852 | 11,948 |
| Cortiva InstituteKing of Prussia | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $32,094 | 125 |
| Curtis Institute of MusicPhiladelphia | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 96.2% | Not reported | 109 |
| Cutting Edge Barber AcademyLancaster | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 22 |
| DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical CenterJohnstown | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $65,740 | 90 |
| DeSales UniversityCenter Valley | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 72.2% | $61,295 | 2,128 |
| Delaware County Community CollegeMedia | Public · Two-year | $6,576 | Not reported | $45,391 | 6,861 |
| Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing ProgramBroomall | Public · Less than two-year | $22,365 | Not reported | $55,120 | 48 |
| Delaware Valley UniversityDoylestown | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 55.9% | $55,838 | 1,628 |
| Dickinson CollegeCarlisle | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 79.8% | $70,204 | 2,273 |
| Douglas Education CenterMonessen | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $30,814 | 178 |
| Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 78.2% | $84,648 | 13,233 |
| Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 77.5% | $74,742 | 5,350 |
| East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg | Public · Four-year | $18,134 | 43.1% | $56,148 | 4,814 |
| Eastern Center for Arts and TechnologyWillow Grove | Public · Less than two-year | $25,158 | Not reported | $56,446 | 180 |
| Eastern UniversitySaint Davids | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 54.0% | $51,655 | 2,404 |
| Elizabethtown CollegeElizabethtown | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 76.2% | $62,399 | 1,868 |
| Empire Beauty School-Lehigh ValleyWhitehall | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,073 | 99 |
| Empire Beauty School-Center City PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,377 | 279 |
| Empire Beauty School-CheltenhamWyncote | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,921 | 152 |
| Empire Beauty School-HanoverHanover | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,407 | 55 |
| Empire Beauty School-HarrisburgHarrisburg | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,377 | 152 |
| Empire Beauty School-LancasterLancaster | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,073 | 85 |
| Empire Beauty School-LebanonLebanon | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,377 | 49 |
| Empire Beauty School-MonroevilleMonroeville | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,073 | 84 |
| Empire Beauty School-NE PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,407 | 110 |
| Empire Beauty School-North HillsPittsburgh | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,377 | 83 |
| Empire Beauty School-PottsvillePottsville | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,589 | 74 |
| Empire Beauty School-ReadingReading | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,921 | 90 |
| Empire Beauty School-Shamokin DamShamokin Dam | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,073 | 69 |
| Empire Beauty School-SpringfieldSpringfield | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,073 | 188 |
| Empire Beauty School-West MifflinWest Mifflin | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,073 | 82 |
| Empire Beauty School-Wyoming ValleyMoosic | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,921 | 176 |
| Empire Beauty School-YorkYork | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $23,921 | 90 |
| Erie Institute of Technology IncErie | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $41,951 | 221 |
| European Medical School of MassageSinking Spring | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 37 |
| Falcon Institute of Health and ScienceBethlehem | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 137 |
| Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing ProgramUniontown | Public · Less than two-year | $24,194 | Not reported | $49,229 | 71 |
| Final Touch Barber AcademyPhiladelphia | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fortis Institute-Forty FortForty Fort | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $30,224 | 15 |
| Fortis Institute-ScrantonScranton | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $30,224 | 372 |
| Fountain of Youth Academy of CosmetologyPittsburgh | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 45 |
| Franklin County Career and Technology CenterChambersburg | Public · Less than two-year | $20,846 | Not reported | $54,747 | 60 |
| Franklin and Marshall CollegeLancaster | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 83.8% | $76,124 | 1,799 |
| Gannon UniversityErie | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 66.4% | $58,845 | 2,365 |
| Geisinger Commonwealth School of MedicineScranton | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 88 |
| Geneva CollegeBeaver Falls | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 61.0% | $50,004 | 1,096 |
| Gettysburg CollegeGettysburg | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 82.5% | $71,517 | 2,099 |
Showing the first 100 of 317. Filter and sort the full list.
“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.