Colleges in ND
26 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.
| Institution | Type | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) | Enrollment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bismarck State CollegeBismarck | Public · Four-year | $10,270 | 47.2% | $54,277 | 2,839 |
| Cankdeska Cikana Community CollegeFort Totten | Public · Two-year | $6,507 | Not reported | $17,008 | 222 |
| Dakota College at BottineauBottineau | Public · Two-year | $10,039 | Not reported | $40,576 | 399 |
| Dickinson State UniversityDickinson | Public · Four-year | $14,092 | 50.6% | $50,720 | 1,090 |
| Josef's School of Hair Skin & Body-FargoFargo | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $27,987 | 72 |
| Josef's School of Hair Skin & Body-Grand ForksGrand Forks | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $27,987 | 61 |
| Lake Region State CollegeDevils Lake | Public · Two-year | $13,577 | Not reported | $49,502 | 611 |
| Lynnes Welding TrainingFargo | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 55 |
| Lynnes Welding Training-BismarckBismarck | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mayville State UniversityMayville | Public · Four-year | $11,456 | 40.6% | $47,828 | 733 |
| Minot State UniversityMinot | Public · Four-year | $12,703 | 45.1% | $51,759 | 2,062 |
| North Dakota State College of ScienceWahpeton | Public · Two-year | $11,261 | Not reported | $50,513 | 1,909 |
| North Dakota State University-Main CampusFargo | Public · Four-year | $15,543 | 63.9% | $62,203 | 9,471 |
| Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish CollegeNew Town | Public · Four-year | $9,971 | 7.3% | Not reported | 161 |
| Rasmussen University-North DakotaFargo | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 28.6% | $39,080 | 52 |
| Sitting Bull CollegeFort Yates | Public · Four-year | $4,605 | 21.6% | $28,488 | 257 |
| The Hair AcademyBismarck | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $31,370 | 65 |
| The Salon Professional Academy-FargoFargo | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $31,497 | 95 |
| Trinity Bible College and Graduate SchoolEllendale | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 46.0% | $35,604 | 141 |
| Turtle Mountain CollegeBelcourt | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 43.4% | $32,079 | 543 |
| United Tribes Technical CollegeBismarck | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 21.3% | $25,292 | 569 |
| University of JamestownJamestown | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 49.0% | $56,621 | 1,041 |
| University of MaryBismarck | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 66.6% | $60,909 | 2,416 |
| University of North DakotaGrand Forks | Public · Four-year | $18,551 | 60.5% | $63,552 | 9,981 |
| Valley City State UniversityValley City | Public · Four-year | $11,890 | 53.3% | $52,725 | 958 |
| Williston State CollegeWilliston | Public · Two-year | $5,932 | Not reported | $44,017 | 651 |
“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.