Private for-profitLess than two-year

Lynnes Welding Training

Fargo, ND · Highest award: Certificate

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$22,960
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00022,197
$30,001–48,00023,160
$48,001–75,00023,802
$75,001–110,00024,460
$110,001+24,460

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$43,508
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
55
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
14:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
Not reported
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
14.9%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
36.5%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$30,875
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White49%
Hispanic0%
Black2%
Asian0%
Two or more races0%
Nonresident / international2%

Other Less than two-year institutions in ND

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Josef's School of Hair Skin & Body-FargoNot reportedNot reported$27,987
Josef's School of Hair Skin & Body-Grand ForksNot reportedNot reported$27,987
Lynnes Welding Training-BismarckNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
The Hair AcademyNot reportedNot reported$31,370
The Salon Professional Academy-FargoNot reportedNot reported$31,497

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Precision Metal Working.$58,273$48,702$3,700

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10