Browse colleges
6,243 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the year it covers — they are not all from the same year.
| Institution | Type | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) | Enrollment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Arkansas Community College Rich MountainMena, AR | Public · Two-year | $4,842 | Not reported | $30,037 | 503 |
| University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - TexarkanaTexarkana, AR | Public · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $34,162 | Not reported |
| University of Arkansas Community College-BatesvilleBatesville, AR | Public · Two-year | $8,044 | Not reported | $33,706 | 751 |
| University of Arkansas Community College-MorriltonMorrilton, AR | Public · Two-year | $8,725 | Not reported | $34,924 | 1,447 |
| University of Arkansas GranthamLIttle Rock, AR | Public · Four-year | $8,370 | 43.0% | $63,496 | 2,833 |
| University of Arkansas Hope-TexarkanaHope, AR | Public · Two-year | $9,270 | Not reported | $34,162 | 583 |
| University of Arkansas at Little RockLittle Rock, AR | Public · Four-year | $17,248 | 41.6% | $45,265 | 4,949 |
| University of Arkansas at MonticelloMonticello, AR | Public · Four-year | $14,287 | 48.5% | $36,902 | 1,933 |
| University of Arkansas at Pine BluffPine Bluff, AR | Public · Four-year | $12,653 | 40.4% | $35,550 | 1,807 |
| University of Arkansas for Medical SciencesLittle Rock, AR | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $73,827 | 1,571 |
| University of Arkansas-East Arkansas Community CollegeForrest City, AR | Public · Two-year | $7,220 | Not reported | $28,471 | 554 |
| University of Arkansas-Fort SmithFort Smith, AR | Public · Four-year | $10,574 | 37.9% | $41,102 | 4,091 |
| University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeNorth Little Rock, AR | Public · Two-year | $14,327 | Not reported | $34,722 | 4,118 |
| University of BaltimoreBaltimore, MD | Public · Four-year | $13,868 | 38.2% | $61,335 | 1,133 |
| University of BridgeportBridgeport, CT | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 41.2% | $50,323 | 1,534 |
| University of California College of the Law-San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| University of California-BerkeleyBerkeley, CA | Public · Four-year | $13,481 | 92.8% | $92,446 | 33,068 |
| University of California-DavisDavis, CA | Public · Four-year | $14,741 | 85.7% | $80,838 | 32,253 |
| University of California-IrvineIrvine, CA | Public · Four-year | $14,251 | 86.9% | $80,735 | 30,197 |
| University of California-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA | Public · Four-year | $12,548 | 92.6% | $82,511 | 33,475 |
| University of California-MercedMerced, CA | Public · Four-year | $11,983 | 68.7% | $64,368 | 8,372 |
| University of California-RiversideRiverside, CA | Public · Four-year | $14,304 | 76.0% | $67,699 | 22,593 |
| University of California-San DiegoLa Jolla, CA | Public · Four-year | $12,470 | 86.1% | $84,943 | 34,948 |
| University of California-San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| University of California-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA | Public · Four-year | $16,109 | 83.0% | $74,915 | 23,113 |
“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero. Source: College Scorecard