Colleges in PR
138 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.
| Institution | Type | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) | Enrollment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academia Serrant IncPonce | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $18,422 | 156 |
| Advantage Technical CollegeSan Juan | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $26,905 | 381 |
| Advantage Technical CollegeManati | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $26,905 | 584 |
| Advantage Technical College-AguadillaAguadilla | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $26,905 | 263 |
| Albizu University-San JuanSan Juan | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 67.0% | $41,544 | 728 |
| American Educational CollegeBayamon | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $17,172 | 168 |
| American Technical InstituteBayamon | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 11 |
| Antilles School of Technical CareersSan Juan | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $21,766 | 286 |
| Atenas UniversityManati | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 42.5% | $20,231 | 597 |
| Atlantic UniversityGuaynabo | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 39.4% | $25,272 | 1,451 |
| Automeca Technical College-AguadillaAguadilla | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,632 | 246 |
| Automeca Technical College-BayamonBayamon | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,632 | 482 |
| Automeca Technical College-CaguasCaguas | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,632 | 186 |
| Automeca Technical College-PoncePonce | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,632 | 310 |
| Bayamon Community CollegeBayamon | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $18,580 | 130 |
| CEM College-HumacaoHumacao | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 38.2% | $21,033 | 161 |
| CEM College-San JuanSan Juan | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 85.9% | $21,033 | 119 |
| Caribbean Aviation Training Institute IncCarolina | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 191 |
| Caribbean Forensic and Technical CollegeSan Juan | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $20,691 | 381 |
| Caribbean University-BayamonBayamon | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 42.5% | $22,842 | 639 |
| Caribbean University-CarolinaCarolina | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 44.4% | $22,842 | 99 |
| Caribbean University-PoncePonce | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 36.7% | $22,842 | 414 |
| Caribbean University-Vega BajaVega Baja | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 50.0% | $22,842 | 152 |
| Center for Advanced Studies On Puerto Rico and the CaribbeanSan Juan | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Century CollegeSan Juan | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $19,462 | 678 |
| Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy IncAguadilla | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $21,241 | 57 |
| Colegio Educativo Tecnologico Industrial IncArecibo | Private nonprofit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $19,432 | 76 |
| Colegio Mayor de Tecnologia IncArroyo | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,591 | 56 |
| Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad GallozaAguada | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,859 | 7 |
| Colegio Universitario de San JuanSan Juan | Public · Four-year | $-778 | 32.3% | $26,510 | 491 |
| Colegio de Cinematografia Artes y TelevisionBayamon | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $25,707 | 556 |
| Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMIFajardo | Public · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $26,293 | 79 |
| D'Mart InstituteBarranquitas | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $17,340 | 257 |
| Dewey University-CarolinaCarolina | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 62.1% | $19,761 | 292 |
| Dewey University-Hato ReyHato Rey | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 53.7% | $19,761 | 244 |
| Dewey University-Juana DiazJuana Diaz | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 73.3% | $19,761 | 263 |
| Dewey University-ManatiManati | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 59.0% | $19,761 | 221 |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanSan Juan | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 24.4% | $22,844 | 1,404 |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San SebastianSan Sebastian | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 28.7% | $22,844 | 1,032 |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico-CaguasCaguas | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,844 | 414 |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico-HumacaoHumacao | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,844 | 325 |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico-ManatiManati | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $22,844 | 468 |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico-VillalbaVillalba | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 25.0% | $22,844 | 379 |
| Emma's Beauty Academy-Juana DiazJuana Diaz | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $17,034 | 339 |
| Escuela De Troqueleria Y HerramentajeBayamon | Public · Two-year | $905 | Not reported | $26,293 | 69 |
| Escuela Hotelera de San JuanHato Rey | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $20,854 | 397 |
| Escuela Tecnica de ElectricidadPonce | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $26,398 | 183 |
| Escuela de Artes Plasticas y Diseno de Puerto RicoSan Juan | Public · Four-year | $5,669 | 44.8% | $21,790 | 466 |
| High Alternative EducationSan Juan | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 7 |
| Huertas CollegeCaguas | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 45.6% | $22,927 | 430 |
| Humacao Community CollegeHumacao | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 38.2% | $20,064 | 173 |
| ICPR Junior CollegeManati | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $18,694 | 424 |
| ICPR Junior CollegeHato Rey | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $18,694 | 439 |
| ICPR Junior College-AreciboArecibo | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $18,694 | 339 |
| ICPR Junior College-MayaguezMayaguez | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $18,694 | 373 |
| IVAEM CollegeCaguas | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $19,686 | 195 |
| Industrial Technical CollegeHumacao | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $17,162 | 109 |
| Institucion Chaviano de MayaguezMayaguez | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $12,635 | 210 |
| Institute of Beauty CareersArecibo | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $17,713 | 93 |
| Instituto Educativo PremierPonce | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $20,182 | 290 |
| Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de GuayamaGuayama | Public · Two-year | $4,450 | Not reported | $26,293 | 216 |
| Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de ManatiManati | Public · Two-year | $2,846 | Not reported | $26,293 | 323 |
| Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de San JuanSan Juan | Public · Two-year | $1,121 | Not reported | $26,293 | 179 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaAguadilla | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 42.9% | $24,776 | 2,906 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AreciboArecibo | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 38.9% | $24,539 | 2,220 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BarranquitasBarranquitas | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 38.0% | $23,204 | 937 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonBayamon | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 34.9% | $29,936 | 3,476 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoFajardo | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 37.7% | $23,132 | 1,072 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaGuayama | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 44.2% | $25,827 | 2,393 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroSan Juan | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 38.8% | $30,821 | 2,607 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PonceMercedita | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 41.4% | $26,721 | 2,404 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanSan German | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 43.2% | $25,416 | 2,569 |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-School of LawSan Juan | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-School of OptometryBayamon | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leston CollegeBayamon | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $16,002 | 49 |
| Leston College -Isabela | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $16,002 | Not reported |
| Liceo de Arte y TecnologiaSan Juan | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $26,733 | 431 |
| Liceo de Arte-Dise-O y ComercioCaguas | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $15,501 | 212 |
| Mech-Tech CollegeCaguas | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,967 | 2,302 |
| Modern Hairstyling Institute-AreciboArecibo | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $15,266 | 76 |
| Modern Hairstyling Institute-BayamonBayamon | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $17,105 | 156 |
| Modern Hairstyling Institute-CarolinaCarolina | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $17,666 | 189 |
| MyrAngel Beauty InstituteSan Lorenzo | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $16,758 | 193 |
| NUC UniversityBayamon | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | 54.4% | $24,785 | 28,918 |
| NUC University - AreciboArecibo | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - CCU - BayamonBayamon | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - CCU - CaguasCaguas | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - CaguasCaguas | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - AguadillaAguadilla | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - AreciboArecibo | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - BayamonBayamon | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - CaguasCaguas | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - EscorialSan Juan | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - GuayamaGuayama | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Los ColobosCarolina | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - ManatiManati | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - MayaguezMayaguez | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - PoncePonce | Private for-profit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - IBC Technical Division - YaucoYauco | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
| NUC University - MayaguezMayaguez | Private for-profit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $24,785 | Not reported |
Showing the first 100 of 138. Filter and sort the full list.
“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.