Colleges in NH
30 institutions. Every figure is labelled with the period it covers.
| Institution | Type | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) | Enrollment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Antioch University-New EnglandKeene | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $51,541 | Not reported |
| Colby-Sawyer CollegeNew London | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 57.5% | $46,474 | 771 |
| Dartmouth CollegeHanover | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 95.5% | $97,434 | 4,541 |
| Empire Beauty School-HooksettHooksett | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $33,546 | 306 |
| Empire Beauty School-LaconiaLaconia | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | $33,546 | 92 |
| Empire Beauty School-SomersworthSomersworth | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 184 |
| Franklin Pierce UniversityRindge | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 53.5% | $53,353 | 992 |
| Great Bay Community CollegePortsmouth | Public · Two-year | $15,768 | Not reported | $42,397 | 1,259 |
| Harmony Health Care InstituteMerrimack | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 153 |
| Keene Beauty AcademyKeene | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 50 |
| Keene State CollegeKeene | Public · Four-year | $17,887 | 60.1% | $54,368 | 2,699 |
| Lakes Region Community CollegeLaconia | Public · Two-year | $13,124 | Not reported | $51,182 | 482 |
| Manchester Community CollegeManchester | Public · Two-year | $14,143 | Not reported | $49,063 | 1,587 |
| NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeConcord | Public · Two-year | $18,011 | Not reported | $48,943 | 2,154 |
| Nashua Community CollegeNashua | Public · Two-year | $23,154 | Not reported | $46,164 | 1,135 |
| New England CollegeHenniker | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 34.5% | $42,092 | 1,022 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-PortsmouthPortsmouth | Private for-profit · Less than two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 73 |
| Plymouth State UniversityPlymouth | Public · Four-year | $19,216 | 52.0% | $57,304 | 3,153 |
| River Valley Community CollegeClaremont | Public · Two-year | $14,804 | Not reported | $44,700 | 608 |
| Rivier UniversityNashua | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 51.7% | $52,248 | 1,231 |
| Saint Anselm CollegeManchester | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 80.0% | $73,371 | 2,087 |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityManchester | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 42.8% | $50,318 | 163,164 |
| St Joseph School of NursingNashua | Private nonprofit · Two-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 93 |
| Thomas More College of Liberal ArtsMerrimack | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | 62.5% | $53,565 | 97 |
| University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies OnlineManchester | Public · Four-year | $10,864 | 29.5% | $66,479 | 1,157 |
| University of New Hampshire at ManchesterManchester | Public · Four-year | $9,992 | 50.0% | $66,479 | 443 |
| University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of LawConcord | Public · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | $66,479 | Not reported |
| University of New Hampshire-Main CampusDurham | Public · Four-year | $23,805 | 76.1% | $66,479 | 11,261 |
| Upper Valley Educators InstituteLebanon | Private nonprofit · Four-year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| White Mountains Community CollegeBerlin | Public · Two-year | $15,474 | Not reported | $35,037 | 450 |
“Not reported” means the U.S. Department of Education does not publish that value for that institution — it does not mean zero.