Private for-profitFour-year

Felbry College

Columbus, OH · Highest award: Bachelor's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$57,632
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$29,731
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
90.9%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$60,136
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$29,731
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$29,731
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$18,000
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$2,178
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00057,058
$30,001–48,00057,544
$48,001–75,00057,671
$75,001–110,00059,300

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
90.9%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
100.0%
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$17,000
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$180.23
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
85.4%
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
192
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
25:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
51.3%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
84.1%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
93.5%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$22,574
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White3%
Hispanic3%
Black85%
Asian9%
Two or more races0%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in OH

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & ManagementNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Allegheny Wesleyan CollegeNot reported46.2%$37,453
American Institute of Alternative MedicineNot reported60.0%$40,805
Antioch CollegeNot reported41.2%Not reported
Antioch UniversityNot reportedNot reported$51,541
Arizona College of Nursing-CincinnatiNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-ClevelandNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Art Academy of CincinnatiNot reported41.3%$34,368
Ashland UniversityNot reported60.6%$52,928
Athenaeum of OhioNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Aultman College of Nursing and Health SciencesNot reported53.3%$63,582
Baldwin Wallace UniversityNot reported66.8%$54,122

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.$69,072$56,073$9,500
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Not reported$80,020Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10