Private nonprofitFour-year

Antioch University

Yellow Springs, OH · Highest award: Graduate degree

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$51,541
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

Not reported

Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$47,986
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$51,541
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$23,501
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$249.15
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
46.2%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $51,541 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
77
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
8:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
36.8%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
44.4%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
53.7%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$22,455
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White43%
Hispanic16%
Black12%
Asian3%
Two or more races5%
Nonresident / international1%

Other Four-year institutions in OH

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & ManagementNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Allegheny Wesleyan CollegeNot reported46.2%$37,453
American Institute of Alternative MedicineNot reported60.0%$40,805
Antioch CollegeNot reported41.2%Not reported
Arizona College of Nursing-CincinnatiNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-ClevelandNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Art Academy of CincinnatiNot reported41.3%$34,368
Ashland UniversityNot reported60.6%$52,928
Athenaeum of OhioNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Aultman College of Nursing and Health SciencesNot reported53.3%$63,582
Baldwin Wallace UniversityNot reported66.8%$54,122
Bluffton UniversityNot reported52.9%$49,547

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.$86,442$99,878Not reported
Psychology, General.$79,347$64,711Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations.$79,072$103,485Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.$71,113$65,184Not reported
Education, General.$67,918$65,824Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.$66,596$53,072$29,832
Behavioral Sciences.$62,066$65,111Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions.$59,927$59,571Not reported
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies.$57,116$55,035Not reported
Natural Resources Conservation and Research.$52,571$74,607Not reported
Psychology, General.$51,702$50,706$37,673
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Not reported$63,709Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas.Not reported$69,444Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies.Not reported$48,471Not reported
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies.Not reported$64,611Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.Not reported$65,716Not reported
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General.Not reported$67,520Not reported
Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution.Not reported$70,267Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10