Private for-profitFour-year

Careers Unlimited

Orem, UT · Highest award: Bachelor's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30,829
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

Not reported

Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$48,228
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30,829
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
89.8%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $30,829 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
118
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
13:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
Not reported
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
54.5%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
74.7%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$33,667
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White92%
Hispanic4%
Black0%
Asian2%
Two or more races3%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in UT

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Arizona College of Nursing-Salt Lake CityNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Brigham Young UniversityNot reported81.0%$75,790
Eagle Gate College-LaytonNot reported38.5%$37,518
Eagle Gate College-MurrayNot reported48.0%$37,518
Ensign CollegeNot reported43.3%$50,630
Joyce University of Nursing and Health SciencesNot reported54.2%$49,841
Midwives College of UtahNot reported40.0%Not reported
Neumont College of Computer ScienceNot reported62.7%$97,827
Newlane UniversityNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Nightingale CollegeNot reported20.6%$27,126
Provo CollegeNot reported51.3%$39,645
Rocky Mountain University of Health ProfessionsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.$44,722$68,061$32,795

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10