Jung Tao School of Classical Chinese Medicine
Sugar Grove, NC · Highest award: Graduate degree
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
Not reported
Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
Not reported
Student body composition is not reported.
Other Four-year institutions in NC
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Appalachian State University | $16,836 | 74.5% | $51,836 |
| Barton College | Not reported | 45.9% | $47,913 |
| Belmont Abbey College | Not reported | 46.7% | $47,937 |
| Bennett College | Not reported | 25.0% | $36,654 |
| Brevard College | Not reported | 48.8% | $43,545 |
| Cabarrus College of Health Sciences | Not reported | 71.4% | $58,708 |
| Campbell University | Not reported | 61.0% | $54,886 |
| Carolina Christian College | Not reported | 15.4% | $40,672 |
| Carolina College of Biblical Studies | Not reported | 0.0% | $24,581 |
| Carolina University | Not reported | 21.6% | $32,864 |
| Carolinas College of Health Sciences | Not reported | 100.0% | $64,624 |
| Catawba College | Not reported | 47.3% | $48,793 |
Earnings by field of study
Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.
| Programme | Median earnings (4 yr) | National median | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems. | $27,913 | $35,462 | Not reported |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10