Private nonprofitFour-year

Touro University Nevada

Henderson, NV · Highest award: Graduate degree

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$104,805
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

Not reported

Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$92,446
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$104,805
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$12,500
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$132.52
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
80.0%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $104,805 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
22
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
10:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
30.6%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
15.8%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
26.3%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$31,430
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White36%
Hispanic18%
Black9%
Asian23%
Two or more races0%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in NV

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Arizona College of Nursing-Las VegasNot reported81.8%$34,657
Chamberlain University-NevadaNot reported20.0%$92,405
College of Southern Nevada$6,61519.1%$38,087
DeVry University-NevadaNot reported0.0%$45,987
Galen Health Institutes-Las VegasNot reportedNot reported$61,480
Great Basin College$8,47140.9%$39,289
Las Vegas CollegeNot reportedNot reported$31,398
Nevada State University$14,06833.6%$53,166
Roseman University of Health SciencesNot reportedNot reported$120,163
Truckee Meadows Community College$8,31232.1%$44,573
Unitek College - RenoNot reportedNot reported$79,550
University of Nevada-Las Vegas$10,35950.5%$55,037

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.$159,592$120,193Not reported
Medicine.$148,802$112,460Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.$144,889$127,347Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.$137,825$133,099Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.$126,735$78,149Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.$104,138$88,910$16,002
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions.$92,124$81,641Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Education, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Education, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Education, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10