Jersey College - Ewing
Ewing, NJ · Highest award: Not applicable
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
Not reported
Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Compared with a high-school graduate
Students here earned a median of $66,087 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
Not reported
Student body composition is not reported.
Other Two-year institutions in NJ
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| American Institute | Not reported | Not reported | $28,710 |
| American Institute of Medical Sciences & Education | Not reported | Not reported | $40,407 |
| American Institute-Somerset | Not reported | Not reported | $28,710 |
| American Institute-Toms River | Not reported | Not reported | $28,710 |
| Assumption College for Sisters | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Atlantic Cape Community College | $8,392 | Not reported | $34,241 |
| Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Teterboro | Not reported | Not reported | $73,971 |
| Bard College - BHSEC Newark | Not reported | Not reported | $46,543 |
| Bergen Community College | $10,345 | Not reported | $46,624 |
| Best Care College | Not reported | Not reported | $64,311 |
| Brookdale Community College | $11,231 | Not reported | $44,379 |
| Camden County College | $5,996 | Not reported | $41,212 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10