Private nonprofitFour-year

Ecclesia College

Springdale, AR · Highest award: Bachelor's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$22,075
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$16,850
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
40.0%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40,650
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$31,571
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$16,850
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$16,850
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
$8,000
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$12,000
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,080
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00020,801
$30,001–48,00020,663
$48,001–75,00020,393
$75,001–110,00027,248
$110,001+26,071

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
40.0%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
22.5%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
48.4%
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$32,147
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40,650
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$13,019
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$138.02
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
49.4%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $40,650 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
73.8%
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
108
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
10:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
47.4%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
48.5%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
54.4%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$29,535
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White42%
Hispanic14%
Black19%
Asian0%
Two or more races5%
Nonresident / international12%

Other Four-year institutions in AR

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Arkansas Baptist CollegeNot reported7.4%$28,418
Arkansas Colleges of Health EducationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Arkansas State University$12,36655.4%$42,617
Arkansas Tech University$12,97048.6%$41,766
Central Baptist CollegeNot reported34.1%$46,789
Champion Christian CollegeNot reported0.0%Not reported
Crowley's Ridge CollegeNot reported35.9%$39,533
Harding UniversityNot reported68.8%$52,876
Henderson State University$23,40537.3%$43,459
Hendrix CollegeNot reported72.4%$60,376
Jackson Theological SeminaryNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
John Brown UniversityNot reported71.8%$53,907

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Communication and Media Studies.Not reported$56,359Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.Not reported$44,125Not reported
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.Not reported$54,562Not reported
Interpersonal and Social Skills.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Religion/Religious Studies.Not reported$41,390Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reported$44,533Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies.Not reported$44,535Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other.Not reported$43,566Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Not reported$50,523Not reported
Political Science and Government.Not reported$63,293Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Not reported$68,257Not reported
Marketing.Not reported$69,303Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10