PublicLess than two-year

MCVSD

Freehold, NJ · Highest award: Certificate

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$23,555
Academic year 2023-24
In-state tuition
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45,062
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00023,478
$30,001–48,00023,668

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$29,838
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45,062
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
48.2%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $45,062 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
67
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
10:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
52.9%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
74.6%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
22.4%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$20,145
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White28%
Hispanic15%
Black57%
Asian0%
Two or more races0%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Less than two-year institutions in NJ

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
ASI Career InstituteNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Adult and Continuing Education-BCTS$10,588Not reported$49,739
Advantage Career InstituteNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
American Institute-Cherry HillNot reportedNot reported$28,710
American Institute-CliftonNot reportedNot reported$28,710
Artistic Academy of Hair DesignNot reportedNot reported$34,266
Burlington County Institute of Technology - Adult Education -Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult EducationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Center for the Healing ArtsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & CosmetologyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Cutting Edge AcademyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Empire Beauty School-BloomfieldNot reportedNot reported$23,925

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.$68,342$56,073$10,168
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.$21,179$26,307Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.Not reported$27,014Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10