Private for-profitFour-yearOnline only

Bryan University

Springfield, MO · Highest award: Graduate degree

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$20,053
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$15,868
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
89.6%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28,725
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$26,626
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$15,868
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$15,868
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$6,174
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,546
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00020,053

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
89.6%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$28,498
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28,725
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$22,764
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$241.34
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
17.7%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $28,725 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
144
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
13:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
59.7%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
84.4%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
77.9%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$13,311
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White67%
Hispanic3%
Black24%
Asian1%
Two or more races2%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in MO

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
A T Still University of Health SciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Aquinas Institute of TheologyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Arizona College of Nursing-St LouisNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Avila UniversityNot reported52.4%$52,773
Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of NursingNot reportedNot reported$84,393
Bolivar Technical CollegeNot reported91.7%Not reported
Calvary UniversityNot reported52.2%$45,421
Central Christian College of the BibleNot reported21.9%$34,675
Central Methodist University-College of Graduate and Extended StudiesNot reported0.0%$48,991
Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and SciencesNot reported51.2%$48,991
Chamberlain University-MissouriNot reported100.0%$92,405
City Vision UniversityNot reported0.0%$21,123

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and Operations.$49,025$68,257Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections.$40,191$46,706Not reported
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.$39,693$37,647Not reported
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.$37,141$40,162$26,415
Business/Commerce, General.$35,895$49,927$23,449
Health and Medical Administrative Services.$34,372$37,073$25,445
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Chiropractic.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Not reported$35,447Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Not reported$58,716Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Not reported$34,272Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Not reported$42,269$22,375
Business/Commerce, General.Not reported$60,097Not reported
Business/Commerce, General.Not reported$68,407Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Not reported$48,733Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Not reported$103,485Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Not reported$50,162Not reported
Finance and Financial Management Services.Not reported$53,418Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Not reported$54,971Not reported
Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10