Mercy-St Luke's School of Radiologic Technology
Cedar Rapids, IA · Highest award: Certificate
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
Not reported
Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
| White | 86% | |
|---|---|---|
| Hispanic | 10% | |
| Black | 5% | |
| Asian | 0% | |
| Two or more races | 0% | |
| Nonresident / international | 0% |
Other Two-year institutions in IA
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Des Moines Area Community College | $11,171 | Not reported | $41,018 |
| Eastern Iowa Community College District | $14,017 | Not reported | $39,060 |
| Ellsworth Community College | $11,451 | Not reported | $40,562 |
| Hawkeye Community College | $9,649 | Not reported | $42,849 |
| Indian Hills Community College | $10,693 | Not reported | $40,507 |
| Iowa Central Community College | $9,328 | Not reported | $42,046 |
| Iowa Lakes Community College | $13,933 | Not reported | $43,108 |
| Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines | Not reported | Not reported | $25,803 |
| Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City | Not reported | Not reported | $26,654 |
| Iowa Western Community College | $14,629 | Not reported | $42,793 |
| Kirkwood Community College | $9,705 | Not reported | $41,016 |
| La James College of Hairstyling and Cosmetology | Not reported | Not reported | $27,484 |
Earnings by field of study
Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.
| Programme | Median earnings (4 yr) | National median | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. | Not reported | $57,584 | Not reported |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10