Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus
Carolina, PR · Highest award: Graduate degree
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
| $0–30,000 | 7,401 | |
|---|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | 7,506 | |
| $48,001–75,000 | 10,546 | |
| $75,001–110,000 | 10,745 |
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Compared with a high-school graduate
Students here earned a median of $24,328 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
| White | 0% | |
|---|---|---|
| Hispanic | 100% | |
| Black | 0% | |
| Asian | 0% | |
| Two or more races | 0% | |
| Nonresident / international | 0% |
Other Four-year institutions in PR
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Albizu University-San Juan | Not reported | 67.0% | $41,544 |
| Atenas University | Not reported | 42.5% | $20,231 |
| Atlantic University | Not reported | 39.4% | $25,272 |
| CEM College-Humacao | Not reported | 38.2% | $21,033 |
| CEM College-San Juan | Not reported | 85.9% | $21,033 |
| Caribbean University-Bayamon | Not reported | 42.5% | $22,842 |
| Caribbean University-Carolina | Not reported | 44.4% | $22,842 |
| Caribbean University-Ponce | Not reported | 36.7% | $22,842 |
| Caribbean University-Vega Baja | Not reported | 50.0% | $22,842 |
| Center for Advanced Studies On Puerto Rico and the Caribbean | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Colegio Universitario de San Juan | $-778 | 32.3% | $26,510 |
| Dewey University-Carolina | Not reported | 62.1% | $19,761 |
Earnings by field of study
Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.
| Programme | Median earnings (4 yr) | National median | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Health and Medical Administrative Services. | $45,299 | $58,716 | $34,760 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations. | $44,131 | $103,485 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services. | $43,660 | $89,981 | Not reported |
| Management Information Systems and Services. | $39,300 | $106,092 | Not reported |
| Public Administration and Social Service Professions, Other. | $37,523 | $70,515 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations. | $36,078 | $68,257 | $18,404 |
| Accounting and Related Services. | $35,180 | $76,194 | $18,000 |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions. | $34,408 | $59,571 | Not reported |
| Human Resources Management and Services. | $34,115 | $83,558 | Not reported |
| Management Information Systems and Services. | $33,453 | $83,290 | $14,658 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections. | $33,440 | $66,714 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. | $32,708 | $88,910 | $18,000 |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services. | $32,489 | $47,668 | $13,000 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. | $32,375 | $42,269 | $18,521 |
| Marketing. | $32,225 | $69,303 | $23,246 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods. | $30,067 | $47,382 | $31,012 |
| Hospitality Administration/Management. | $30,004 | $56,726 | $14,108 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections. | $29,719 | $55,378 | $15,250 |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services. | $29,544 | $39,605 | $8,975 |
| Social Work. | $29,026 | $51,790 | $19,000 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10