Roxborough Memorial Hospital School of Nursing
Philadelphia, PA · Highest award: Certificate
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
Not reported
Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Compared with a high-school graduate
Students here earned a median of $79,323 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
| White | 40% | |
|---|---|---|
| Hispanic | 9% | |
| Black | 38% | |
| Asian | 5% | |
| Two or more races | 2% | |
| Nonresident / international | 0% |
Other Two-year institutions in PA
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASPIRA City College | Not reported | Not reported | $34,857 |
| All-State Career School | Not reported | Not reported | $38,495 |
| Automotive Training Center-Exton | Not reported | Not reported | $51,112 |
| Automotive Training Center-Warminster | Not reported | Not reported | $51,112 |
| Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Philadelphia | Not reported | Not reported | $42,785 |
| Bucks County Community College | $6,389 | Not reported | $47,324 |
| Bucks County Community College-Gene and Marlene Epstein Campus at Lower Bucks | Not reported | Not reported | $47,324 |
| Bucks County Community College-Upper Bucks Campus | Not reported | Not reported | $47,324 |
| Butler County Community College | $6,233 | Not reported | $38,891 |
| Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology | $9,857 | Not reported | $41,677 |
| Citizens School of Nursing | Not reported | Not reported | $69,939 |
| Commonwealth Technical Institute | Not reported | Not reported | $21,632 |
Earnings by field of study
Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.
| Programme | Median earnings (4 yr) | National median | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. | $95,875 | $80,020 | $20,000 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10