PublicTwo-year

County College of Morris

Randolph, NJ · Highest award: Associate's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$8,895
Academic year 2023-24
In-state tuition
$6,210
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$50,243
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$15,033
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$6,210
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$14,310
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$10,800
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,400
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,0006,573
$30,001–48,0006,479
$48,001–75,0008,571
$75,001–110,00011,689
$110,001+14,481

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$40,215
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$50,243
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$9,000
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$95.41
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
59.6%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $50,243 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
5,360
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
17:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
43.3%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
26.8%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
14.2%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$37,951
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White41%
Hispanic33%
Black6%
Asian6%
Two or more races3%
Nonresident / international2%

Other Two-year institutions in NJ

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
American InstituteNot reportedNot reported$28,710
American Institute of Medical Sciences & EducationNot reportedNot reported$40,407
American Institute-SomersetNot reportedNot reported$28,710
American Institute-Toms RiverNot reportedNot reported$28,710
Assumption College for SistersNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Atlantic Cape Community College$8,392Not reported$34,241
Aviation Institute of Maintenance-TeterboroNot reportedNot reported$73,971
Bard College - BHSEC NewarkNot reportedNot reported$46,543
Bergen Community College$10,345Not reported$46,624
Best Care CollegeNot reportedNot reported$64,311
Brookdale Community College$11,231Not reported$44,379
Camden County College$5,996Not reported$41,212

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.$80,479$65,389$12,480
Engineering Science.$66,762$75,098Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations.$59,132$48,733$9,587
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.$54,679$40,162$7,000
Criminal Justice and Corrections.$48,293$46,706$9,040
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.$45,862$44,125$9,500
Communication and Media Studies.$43,668$43,243$9,000
Fine and Studio Arts.$41,171$31,650$9,250
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other.$39,829$50,491$9,500
Computer Software and Media Applications.Not reported$41,737Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management.Not reported$52,615Not reported
Culinary Arts and Related Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Culinary Arts and Related Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Not reported$37,656Not reported
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$67,792Not reported
Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$64,773Not reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10