Bellevue University
Bellevue, NE · Highest award: Graduate degree
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
| $0–30,000 | 17,561 | |
|---|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | 18,288 | |
| $48,001–75,000 | 16,324 | |
| $75,001–110,000 | 18,262 | |
| $110,001+ | 17,231 |
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Compared with a high-school graduate
Students here earned a median of $61,289 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
| White | 46% | |
|---|---|---|
| Hispanic | 17% | |
| Black | 16% | |
| Asian | 3% | |
| Two or more races | 3% | |
| Nonresident / international | 0% |
Other Four-year institutions in NE
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bryan College of Health Sciences | Not reported | 70.0% | $70,845 |
| CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology | Not reported | Not reported | $48,110 |
| Chadron State College | $12,549 | 50.4% | $47,002 |
| Clarkson College | Not reported | 46.7% | $64,876 |
| College of Saint Mary | Not reported | 60.5% | $54,338 |
| Concordia University-Nebraska | Not reported | 64.9% | $52,415 |
| Creighton University | Not reported | 83.4% | $73,911 |
| Doane University | Not reported | 57.1% | $53,316 |
| Hastings College | Not reported | 48.9% | $51,303 |
| Life Chiropractic College West - Bellevue University | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Midland University | Not reported | 42.1% | $52,163 |
| Nebraska Indian Community College | $23,334 | 22.2% | $31,458 |
Earnings by field of study
Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.
| Programme | Median earnings (4 yr) | National median | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, General. | $136,523 | $124,201 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management. | $126,292 | $121,855 | Not reported |
| Information Science/Studies. | $102,118 | $112,705 | Not reported |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations. | $98,487 | $75,399 | $24,810 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations. | $94,370 | $103,485 | Not reported |
| Education, General. | $93,688 | $49,808 | $26,556 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections. | $92,230 | $66,714 | Not reported |
| Computer Programming. | $90,435 | $83,439 | $26,108 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services. | $89,671 | $89,981 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management. | $84,901 | $85,063 | $24,694 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations. | $84,019 | $68,257 | $28,380 |
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services. | $83,581 | $28,311 | $25,000 |
| Management Information Systems and Services. | $82,946 | $83,290 | $27,965 |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General. | $80,378 | $92,374 | $29,513 |
| Public Administration. | $78,464 | $81,408 | Not reported |
| Human Resources Management and Services. | $78,226 | $83,558 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services. | $76,877 | $95,833 | Not reported |
| Marketing. | $76,788 | $79,106 | Not reported |
| Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods. | $75,660 | $124,807 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General. | $71,128 | $68,407 | $27,025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10