Private nonprofitFour-yearOnline only

Amridge University

Montgomery, AL · Highest award: Graduate degree

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$7,590
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
100.0%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37,621
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$7,590
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$7,590
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$9,600
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$900
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

Not reported

Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
100.0%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
50.0%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$30,377
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37,621
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$32,189
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$341.26
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
23.1%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $37,621 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
241
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
12:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
51.2%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
76.5%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
81.0%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$15,034
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White26%
Hispanic2%
Black70%
Asian0%
Two or more races0%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in AL

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Alabama A & M University$17,62124.0%$40,628
Alabama College of Osteopathic MedicineNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Alabama State University$20,43530.3%$34,502
Athens State UniversityNot reportedNot reported$50,273
Auburn University$24,32382.0%$65,337
Auburn University at Montgomery$13,22432.6%$44,391
Bluefield University - Edward Via College - AuburnNot reportedNot reported$48,896
Columbia College - Redstone ArsenalNot reportedNot reported$45,378
Columbia Southern UniversityNot reported33.3%$63,534
Faulkner UniversityNot reported37.4%$43,457
Heritage Christian UniversityNot reported66.7%$42,597
Herzing University-BirminghamNot reported12.5%$36,909

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and Operations.$55,926$103,485Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reported$48,568Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reported$58,524Not reported
Non-Professional Legal Studies.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Religion/Religious Studies.Not reported$57,737Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reported$44,533Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reported$56,028Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reported$76,812Not reported
Religious Education.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies.Not reported$61,300Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries.Not reported$53,024Not reported
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries.Not reported$92,854Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections.Not reported$55,378Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions.Not reported$59,571Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10