Private for-profitTwo-year

Stellar Career College-Crown Point

Crown Point, IN · Highest award: Associate's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$17,587
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30,337
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00017,587

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$36,539
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30,337
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$4,834
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$51.25
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
42.5%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
81
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
15:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
62.8%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
71.9%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
73.1%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$11,020
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White7%
Hispanic20%
Black41%
Asian6%
Two or more races4%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Two-year institutions in IN

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Aviation Institute of Maintenance-IndianapolisNot reportedNot reported$42,759
Caris CollegeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
College of Court Reporting IncNot reportedNot reported$43,927
Fortis College-IndianapolisNot reportedNot reported$34,726
Ivy Tech Community College$7,258Not reported$37,186
Ivy Tech Community College-AndersonNot reportedNot reported$37,186
Ivy Tech Community College-BloomingtonNot reportedNot reported$37,186
Ivy Tech Community College-ColumbusNot reportedNot reported$37,186
Ivy Tech Community College-EvansvilleNot reportedNot reported$37,186
Ivy Tech Community College-Fort WayneNot reportedNot reported$37,186
Ivy Tech Community College-Hamilton CountyNot reportedNot reported$37,186
Ivy Tech Community College-IndianapolisNot reportedNot reported$37,186

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10