Private for-profitTwo-year

Saint Michael College of Allied Health

Washington, DC · Highest award: Associate's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$38,751
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$19,405
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$45,405
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$19,405
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$19,405
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$20,500
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,600
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00038,399
$30,001–48,00039,315

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$66,681
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$17,713
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$187.79
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
75.3%
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
136
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
15:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
54.8%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
21.9%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
21.9%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$29,430
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White0%
Hispanic0%
Black100%
Asian0%
Two or more races0%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Two-year institutions in DC

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
National Conservatory of Dramatic ArtsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.$92,203$56,073$17,713
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Not reported$80,813$23,260

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10