Private for-profitFour-year

Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology

Altamonte Springs, FL · Highest award: Associate's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$22,870
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$18,168
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
47.2%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28,190
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$28,779
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$18,168
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$18,168
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$13,228
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$0
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00021,837
$30,001–48,00020,982
$48,001–75,00021,260
$75,001–110,00028,779

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
47.2%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
0.0%
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$41,535
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28,190
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$14,656
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$155.38
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
29.5%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $28,190 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
381
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
25:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
50.2%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
66.8%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
73.8%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$19,140
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White19%
Hispanic34%
Black34%
Asian3%
Two or more races10%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in FL

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
ATA Career EducationNot reported66.7%$34,577
Academy for Five Element AcupunctureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Advance Science International CollegeNot reportedNot reported$24,047
AdventHealth UniversityNot reported38.9%$72,282
Albizu University-MiamiNot reported40.0%$41,544
American Medical AcademyNot reported52.8%Not reported
Ana G. Mendez UniversityNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Antigua College InternationalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Arizona College of Nursing-Fort LauderdaleNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-SarasotaNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-TampaNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Atlantic Institute of Oriental MedicineNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.$79,722$80,813$39,510
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.$58,533$56,073$19,771
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions.$36,016$38,675$7,925
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Not reported$35,447Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Not reported$65,389$32,531
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Not reported$34,272$9,500

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10