PublicTwo-yearTribal

Little Priest Tribal College

Winnebago, NE · Highest award: Associate's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$9,303
Academic year 2023-24
In-state tuition
$5,400
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$12,581
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$5,400
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$5,400
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
$8,000
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$8,000
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,000
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,0009,010
$30,001–48,0009,279
$48,001–75,00010,326

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$25,225
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
Not reported
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
182
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
7:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
50.8%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
56.3%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
0.0%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$15,337
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White13%
Hispanic0%
Black2%
Asian0%
Two or more races10%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Two-year institutions in NE

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Capitol Beauty SchoolNot reportedNot reported$31,349
Central Community College$7,024Not reported$39,429
College of Hair Design-DowntownNot reportedNot reported$28,376
Entourage Institute of Beauty and EstheticsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Joseph's College CosmetologyNot reportedNot reported$23,032
Metropolitan Community College Area$4,982Not reported$38,773
Mid-Plains Community College$5,235Not reported$40,059
Myotherapy InstituteNot reportedNot reported$27,531
Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture$14,639Not reported$56,887
Northeast Community College$8,544Not reported$42,634
Southeast Community College Area$9,171Not reported$43,405
Universal College of Healing ArtsNot reportedNot reported$28,865

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Natural Resources Conservation and Research.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Education, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.Not reported$44,125Not reported
Biology, General.Not reported$44,758Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Business/Commerce, General.Not reported$49,927Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10