PublicLess than two-year

Ogden-Weber Technical College

Ogden, UT · Highest award: Certificate

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$3,229
Academic year 2023-24
In-state tuition
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35,032
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,0003,229

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$36,578
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35,032
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
Not reported
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $35,032 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
2,928
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
17:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
47.0%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
9.6%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
0.0%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$19,304
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White64%
Hispanic29%
Black1%
Asian1%
Two or more races2%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Less than two-year institutions in UT

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Acaydia School of AestheticsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Avalon Institute-LaytonNot reportedNot reported$30,803
Aveda Institute-ProvoNot reportedNot reported$20,414
Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & BarberingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Bridgerland Technical College$2,338Not reported$38,347
Cameo College of Essential BeautyNot reportedNot reported$32,364
Collectiv AcademyNot reportedNot reported$29,334
Davis Technical College$13,410Not reported$41,734
Dixie Technical CollegeNot reportedNot reported$31,051
Esteem Academy of BeautyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Evans Hairstyling College-Cedar CityNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Healing Mountain Massage SchoolNot reportedNot reported$22,160

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.$71,835$53,078Not reported
Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians.$61,605$62,511Not reported
Precision Metal Working.$56,521$48,702Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.$52,726$56,073$9,000
Computer Software and Media Applications.$47,690$41,400Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.$43,551$32,681Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services.$41,069$35,447Not reported
Real Estate.$41,042$46,762$12,000
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.$39,159$34,272$5,500
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.$30,172$26,307Not reported
Carpenters.Not reported$41,835Not reported
Materials Engineering.Not reported$56,095Not reported
Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services.Not reported$49,996Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR).Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$62,199Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$51,586Not reported
Culinary Arts and Related Services.Not reported$30,572Not reported
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.Not reported$33,673Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Not reported$50,162Not reported
Computer Programming.Not reported$56,556Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10