PublicFour-year

Navarro College

Corsicana, TX · Highest award: Bachelor's

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$14,820
Academic year 2023-24
In-state tuition
$3,008
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
22.6%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38,716
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$18,757
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$3,008
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$6,578
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
$8,231
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$8,231
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,969
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00014,283
$30,001–48,00014,501
$48,001–75,00015,625
$75,001–110,00016,868
$110,001+18,257

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
22.6%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$31,865
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38,716
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$11,000
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$116.62
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
25.1%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $38,716 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
3,781
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
21:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
48.5%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
30.5%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
18.1%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$24,997
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White44%
Hispanic28%
Black21%
Asian1%
Two or more races4%
Nonresident / international1%

Other Four-year institutions in TX

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Abilene Christian UniversityNot reported59.0%$55,736
Abilene Christian University-Undergraduate OnlineNot reportedNot reported$55,736
Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College Berkeley - AustinNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Alvin Community College$8,52524.0%$45,762
Amberton UniversityNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
American College of Acupuncture and Oriental MedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
American InterContinental University-HoustonNot reported4.5%$36,144
Angelo State University$15,09144.0%$50,116
Arizona College of Nursing-DallasNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arlington Baptist UniversityNot reported19.4%$44,644
Austin CollegeNot reported67.0%$61,296
Austin Community College District$6,39020.2%$43,177

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.$78,189$80,813$18,750
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.$65,053$57,584$9,500
Fire Protection.$59,955$62,436$6,000
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.$56,051$42,269$24,448
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.$52,995$56,073$16,154
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.$47,911$37,656$16,488
Business Administration, Management and Operations.$42,482$48,733$11,250
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.$40,331$44,125$11,000
Psychology, General.$39,860$39,288$14,750
Criminal Justice and Corrections.$38,213$46,706$13,750
Precision Metal Working.$35,458$48,702Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.$25,070$26,307$9,500
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.Not reported$27,014Not reported
Education, General.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Engineering, General.Not reported$72,916Not reported
Mining and Petroleum Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$72,032Not reported
Mining and Petroleum Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$77,878Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reported$31,135Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reported$34,184Not reported
Legal Support Services.Not reported$49,747Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10