Private nonprofitFour-year

Baptist Missionary Association Theological Seminary

Jacksonville, TX · Highest award: Graduate degree

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$10,050
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$10,050
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$10,050
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
$9,000
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$9,000
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,100
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

Not reported

Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
0.0%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$46,562
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
28.6%
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
39
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
4:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
Not reported
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
34.6%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
3.9%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$24,193
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White44%
Hispanic36%
Black18%
Asian3%
Two or more races0%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Four-year institutions in TX

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Abilene Christian UniversityNot reported59.0%$55,736
Abilene Christian University-Undergraduate OnlineNot reportedNot reported$55,736
Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College Berkeley - AustinNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Alvin Community College$8,52524.0%$45,762
Amberton UniversityNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
American College of Acupuncture and Oriental MedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
American InterContinental University-HoustonNot reported4.5%$36,144
Angelo State University$15,09144.0%$50,116
Arizona College of Nursing-DallasNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arlington Baptist UniversityNot reported19.4%$44,644
Austin CollegeNot reported67.0%$61,296
Austin Community College District$6,39020.2%$43,177

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other.Not reported$43,566Not reported
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other.Not reported$54,640Not reported
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other.Not reported$81,301Not reported
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10