Private nonprofitFour-year

Northpoint Bible College

Haverhill, MA · Highest award: Graduate degree

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$23,635
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$14,160
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
54.4%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42,210
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
$29,902
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$14,160
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$14,160
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
$11,802
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
$16,100
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
$1,800
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00023,323
$30,001–48,00018,307
$48,001–75,00029,902

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
54.4%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
28.6%
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
40.0%
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$34,408
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42,210
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$25,000
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$265.04
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
47.9%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $42,210 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
86
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
6:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
43.8%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
51.1%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
62.0%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$30,352
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White51%
Hispanic24%
Black9%
Asian0%
Two or more races6%
Nonresident / international8%

Other Four-year institutions in MA

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
American International CollegeNot reported45.9%$53,124
Amherst CollegeNot reported93.9%$77,644
Anna Maria CollegeNot reported46.2%$46,651
Assumption UniversityNot reported75.2%$74,895
Babson CollegeNot reported93.1%$123,938
Bay Path UniversityNot reported43.9%$55,383
Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of TechnologyNot reported45.8%$57,556
Bentley UniversityNot reported86.8%$120,959
Berklee College of MusicNot reported67.3%$33,647
Boston Architectural CollegeNot reported31.6%$62,123
Boston Baptist CollegeNot reported14.3%$34,159
Boston CollegeNot reported90.8%$103,937

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Bible/Biblical Studies.$35,108$44,533$27,000
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reported$46,192Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reported$41,884Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies.Not reported$56,028Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10