Illinois Eastern Community Colleges-Olney Central College
Olney, IL · Highest award: Not applicable
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
Not reported
Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
Not reported
Student body composition is not reported.
Other Two-year institutions in IL
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Chicago | Not reported | Not reported | $53,341 |
| Black Hawk College | $6,944 | Not reported | $37,253 |
| CAAN Academy of Nursing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carl Sandburg College | $3,662 | Not reported | $35,274 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harold Washington College | $7,397 | Not reported | $36,531 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harry S Truman College | $7,863 | Not reported | $36,484 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College | $9,494 | Not reported | $28,467 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X College | $7,220 | Not reported | $32,427 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey College | $9,038 | Not reported | $31,114 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College | $7,886 | Not reported | $37,962 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright College | $6,375 | Not reported | $41,625 |
| College of DuPage | $7,401 | Not reported | $46,909 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10