PublicTwo-year

William T McFatter Technical College

Davie, FL · Highest award: Certificate

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
$11,901
Academic year 2023-24
In-state tuition
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41,656
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

$0–30,00011,888
$30,001–48,00012,031
$48,001–75,00011,924

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$34,195
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41,656
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
Not reported
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
Not reported
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
Not reported
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $41,656 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
697
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
15:1
Fall 2024
First-generation share
44.0%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
21.6%
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
0.0%
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$16,334
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

White17%
Hispanic34%
Black44%
Asian2%
Two or more races2%
Nonresident / international0%

Other Two-year institutions in FL

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
Academy for Nursing and Health OccupationsNot reportedNot reported$47,039
Activa Training CenterNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Ameritas College - South Bay Correctional FacilityNot reportedNot reported$21,783
Atlantic Technical College$10,414Not reported$38,560
Aviation Institute of Maintenance-OrlandoNot reportedNot reported$53,341
Aviator College of Aeronautical Science & Technology - KissimmeeNot reportedNot reported$67,739
Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and TechnologyNot reportedNot reported$67,739
Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology - Miami GardensNot reportedNot reported$47,792
Chancellor InstituteNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
College of Business and TechnologyNot reportedNot reported$29,534
College of Business and TechnologyNot reportedNot reported$29,534
College of Business and TechnologyNot reportedNot reported$29,534

Earnings by field of study

Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.

Earnings by field of study
ProgrammeMedian earnings (4 yr)National medianMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.$56,486$56,073$9,500
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.$54,608$51,586Not reported
Precision Metal Working.$42,321$48,702Not reported
Culinary Arts and Related Services.$32,805$30,572Not reported
Computer Software and Media Applications.Not reported$41,400Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Not reported$50,162Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management.Not reported$52,615Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Not reported$34,631Not reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians.Not reported$53,359Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Not reported$31,135Not reported
Legal Support Services.Not reported$49,747Not reported
Fire Protection.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Design and Applied Arts.Not reported$36,116Not reported
Film/Video and Photographic Arts.Not reported$32,800Not reported
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.Not reported$33,673Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Not reported$35,447Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Not reported$34,272Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Not reported$57,584Not reported
Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions.Not reported$38,061Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10