Saint Leo University
Saint Leo, FL · Highest award: Graduate degree
Read the years, not just the numbers
Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.
What it actually costs
Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.
Average net price by family income
Academic year 2023-24
| $0–30,000 | 19,602 | |
|---|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | 17,699 | |
| $48,001–75,000 | 19,823 | |
| $75,001–110,000 | 23,707 | |
| $110,001+ | 25,780 |
Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.
Outcomes
Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.
Compared with a high-school graduate
Students here earned a median of $48,364 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.
Admissions and size
Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.
Student body
Fall 2024
| White | 24% | |
|---|---|---|
| Hispanic | 16% | |
| Black | 17% | |
| Asian | 1% | |
| Two or more races | 1% | |
| Nonresident / international | 5% |
Other Four-year institutions in FL
| Institution | Net price | Grad rate | Earnings (10 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| ATA Career Education | Not reported | 66.7% | $34,577 |
| Academy for Five Element Acupuncture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Advance Science International College | Not reported | Not reported | $24,047 |
| AdventHealth University | Not reported | 38.9% | $72,282 |
| Albizu University-Miami | Not reported | 40.0% | $41,544 |
| American Medical Academy | Not reported | 52.8% | Not reported |
| Ana G. Mendez University | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Antigua College International | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale | Not reported | Not reported | $34,657 |
| Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota | Not reported | Not reported | $34,657 |
| Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa | Not reported | Not reported | $34,657 |
| Atlantic Institute of Oriental Medicine | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Earnings by field of study
Four years after graduation, by programme. Compare each against the national median for that field.
| Programme | Median earnings (4 yr) | National median | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management. | $94,011 | $121,855 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services. | $88,965 | $95,833 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations. | $82,551 | $103,485 | Not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General. | $81,025 | $92,374 | $39,166 |
| Computer Science. | $72,645 | $107,009 | $25,972 |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design. | $70,166 | $70,644 | Not reported |
| Educational Administration and Supervision. | $69,560 | $71,685 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations. | $67,505 | $68,257 | $28,875 |
| Accounting and Related Services. | $66,056 | $76,194 | $32,125 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections. | $62,658 | $66,714 | Not reported |
| Education, General. | $62,391 | $65,824 | Not reported |
| Human Resources Management and Services. | $62,122 | $68,069 | $37,625 |
| Social Work. | $62,036 | $65,123 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections. | $60,389 | $55,378 | $30,500 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities. | $59,222 | $53,072 | $30,624 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services. | $56,145 | $58,716 | $41,375 |
| Biology, General. | $55,097 | $57,214 | $24,677 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations. | $53,606 | $48,733 | $34,300 |
| Special Education and Teaching. | $53,280 | $64,397 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management. | $52,934 | $85,063 | $27,000 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10