Private nonprofitFour-year

Keiser University-Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL · Highest award: Not applicable

Compare this college with another → · Official website ↗

Net price (avg)
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees
$25,056
Academic year 2024-25
Graduation rate
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39,696
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars

Read the years, not just the numbers

Each figure below is labelled with the period it covers, because they are not all from the same year. Tuition is Academic year 2024-25, while the earnings figure describes students who entered Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars. They are historical facts about this institution, not a quote for you.

What it actually costs

Net price is what students paid after grant and scholarship aid — usually far below the sticker price.

Total cost of attendance
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Tuition & fees (in state)
$25,056
Academic year 2024-25
Tuition & fees (out of state)
$25,056
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (on campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Room & board (off campus)
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25
Books & supplies
Not reported
Academic year 2024-25

Average net price by family income

Academic year 2023-24

Not reported

Net price by income band is not reported for this institution.

Figures are U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard data for Academic year 2023-24, published by the U.S. federal government. They are historical reference values, not a quote, and not an offer. Your actual cost will depend on your own circumstances.

This college’s official net price calculator ↗

Outcomes

Historical results for students who attended. They do not predict your own.

Graduation rate (150% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Graduation rate (200% time)
Not reported
Fall 2018 entering cohort (150%), Fall 2016 (200%)
Retention (full-time)
Not reported
Fall 2023 cohort
Median earnings (6 yr)
$37,447
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39,696
Entering cohort AY2009-10 / 2010-11, measured in 2022 dollars
Loan default rate (3 yr)
0.0%
FSA FY2022 cohort
Median debt of completers
$26,125
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Median debt monthly payment
$276.97
NSLDS FY2020/21 pooled
Repayment rate (3 yr)
30.1%
NSLDS FY2013/14 cohort

Compared with a high-school graduate

Students here earned a median of $39,696 ten years after entering, against a national benchmark for high-school graduates of $36,082. That benchmark is 2023 ACS 5-year pooled, 2024 dollars.

Admissions and size

Many institutions do not report these — “Not reported” is not a zero.

Admission rate
Not reported
Fall 2024
Average SAT (equivalent)
Not reported
Fall 2024
ACT 25th–75th percentile
Not reported
Fall 2024
Undergraduate enrollment
Not reported
Fall 2024
Student-faculty ratio
Not reported
Fall 2024
First-generation share
47.6%
Fall 2024
Pell grant recipients
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Federal loan recipients
Not reported
Academic year 2023-24
Median family income
$21,659
AY2022-23 (median family income)

Student body

Fall 2024

Not reported

Student body composition is not reported.

Other Four-year institutions in FL

Peer institutions
InstitutionNet priceGrad rateEarnings (10 yr)
ATA Career EducationNot reported66.7%$34,577
Academy for Five Element AcupunctureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Advance Science International CollegeNot reportedNot reported$24,047
AdventHealth UniversityNot reported38.9%$72,282
Albizu University-MiamiNot reported40.0%$41,544
American Medical AcademyNot reported52.8%Not reported
Ana G. Mendez UniversityNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Antigua College InternationalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Arizona College of Nursing-Fort LauderdaleNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-SarasotaNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Arizona College of Nursing-TampaNot reportedNot reported$34,657
Atlantic Institute of Oriental MedicineNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (release 2026-06-10) — https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/data/ · Data last updated 2026-06-10